Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not used
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 9, 2014

Poor usability. My daughter barely used. ........................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from CT,  Jan 24, 2013

This was to be a gift for my 5 year old. My thinking was that if he broke it, no big lose. When it came I tried playing around with it. This proved to be very frustrating. Screen response was inept. If I used a stylus it worked better but no way my son was going to enjoy this. So I figured I'd try to use it as a reader. No again. Coby has it set up as a proprietary system and after trying to load my credit card twice I was still no closer. I do not even think this would make a good paper weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Crowley, LA,  Jan 2, 2013

We purchased 2 tablets for our children for Christmas and were very pleased. Our children are 6 and 7 and this was perfect for them. Easy for them to use and solid enough to survive them. One was dropped twice within 30 mins and didn't crack, break, etc. Definitely will recommend this tablet to others for their children of all ages.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the exact same thing that we ordered.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exactly what we expected. No suprises
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coby Tablet
 from Apache junction, AZ,  Jan 1, 2013

Jan 1/2013 This was a Christmas present so it has not been used .....just a few times. It seems to be ruggedly built, easy to use and we are very satisfied with the purchase .....so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seems to be so far. Have used for a week only
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coby Kyros Tablet
 from Longmont, CO,  Dec 31, 2012

We bought 2 for our teen grandsons and they seem to like them and use them daily. Great tablet for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
limited product
 from jackson,ms,  Dec 31, 2012

This product is a total let down for me..I really was displeased with results from this product.It is so limited on what you can download.I would not recommend this to anyone.I also was mislead on the review this product advises it has a camera no camera very displeased!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not what i expected there were things on review that's not on product..limited of what you can download also.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualiity is limited not much to expect from this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made product
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 27, 2012

poorly made product, defect without the ability to charge. right now it is just a paperweight sitting on my table. You can not even charge it using the USB cable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, product was defected, had to return and disappoint my grandson at Christmas
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly made,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colbyy
 from Taylorsville .Utah,  Dec 19, 2012

I was very disappointed as this is the second of this brand, same problem

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? would not charge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product didnt work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought