Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product was returned
 from Rice Lake, WI,  Jul 16, 2013

This product was returned for credit because it did not meet our needs. Not enough power to bring in a station we need to listen to.l

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not really...but it did not have enough power to bring in the station we needed to listen to.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looked well made but it did not have enough power.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great radio
 from Ambridge, PA,  Jun 20, 2013

Love the radio, and it works fantastic anywhere I use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good radio
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended!
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

This radio has the tinniest (and tiniest) small sound I have ever heard. Sounds like a radio one tenth this size! Larger speaker is deceitful and serves no purpose!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seemed to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sound from radio ever!
 from Colorado,  Apr 23, 2013

I bought this to travel with if we are on-foot. But, I have it in the basement right now where we had not received good reception on most other radios. This is clear and undistorted. It takes the bigger batteries, and well-worth it! Exceptional value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely excellent for the money!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great little radio
 from Palermo,Ca,  Mar 12, 2013

Love my new radio! I live alone,and this great sounding radio has awesome sound,and great reception. It is great company for me I have been looking for a new radio,but had no luck until I shopped Overstock.com .I would recommend this great little radio to anyone who wants a great radio at a competative price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I found no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A high quality radio with great features,and clear crisp sound
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coby cx-39
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 15, 2013

The quality of this small radio is very poor. I won't reccomended to anybody.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very bad reception everywhere you put it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't think so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AM/FM Radio
 from florida,  Jan 25, 2013

I work outside and I have a solar radio, When it is cloudy that radio will not work, so I needed another one as I am in sells and music helps relax my customers and helps in sales, this radio has good sound, that I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. picks up the radio stations that i listen too.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Radio...
 from Elmendorf, TX,  Dec 14, 2012

Great little radio for the cost Geat reception, and good sound quality too...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Greatly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Coby is a great brand and their electronics are great too...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sangean H201 AM/FM Shower Radio
Today $64.98
Compare $209.94
Save 69%
(9)
Sony ICFS10MK2 AM/FM Radio Tuner
Today $15.61
Compare $36.20
Save 57%
(9)
Emerson SmartSet CKS1702 Clock Radio
Today $17.98
Compare $39.47
Save 54%
(13)
Back to top