Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AM/FM Radio
 from florida,  Jan 25, 2013

I work outside and I have a solar radio, When it is cloudy that radio will not work, so I needed another one as I am in sells and music helps relax my customers and helps in sales, this radio has good sound, that I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. picks up the radio stations that i listen too.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Radio...
 from Elmendorf, TX,  Dec 14, 2012

Great little radio for the cost Geat reception, and good sound quality too...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Greatly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Coby is a great brand and their electronics are great too...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was returned
 from Rice Lake, WI,  Jul 16, 2013

This product was returned for credit because it did not meet our needs. Not enough power to bring in a station we need to listen to.l

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not really...but it did not have enough power to bring in the station we needed to listen to.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looked well made but it did not have enough power.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great radio
 from Ambridge, PA,  Jun 20, 2013

Love the radio, and it works fantastic anywhere I use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good radio
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended!
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

This radio has the tinniest (and tiniest) small sound I have ever heard. Sounds like a radio one tenth this size! Larger speaker is deceitful and serves no purpose!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seemed to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sound from radio ever!
 from Colorado,  Apr 23, 2013

I bought this to travel with if we are on-foot. But, I have it in the basement right now where we had not received good reception on most other radios. This is clear and undistorted. It takes the bigger batteries, and well-worth it! Exceptional value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely excellent for the money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great little radio
 from Palermo,Ca,  Mar 12, 2013

Love my new radio! I live alone,and this great sounding radio has awesome sound,and great reception. It is great company for me I have been looking for a new radio,but had no luck until I shopped Overstock.com .I would recommend this great little radio to anyone who wants a great radio at a competative price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I found no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A high quality radio with great features,and clear crisp sound
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coby cx-39
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 15, 2013

The quality of this small radio is very poor. I won't reccomended to anybody.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very bad reception everywhere you put it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't think so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought