Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Needs instructions on battery installation
 from North Carolina,  Jan 3, 2013

I had to google how to install the batteries on this one as there were no instructions included. Good news, I found some advice from previous buyers and I had not broken them first as lots of others had. They aren't spectacular in sound quality but they aren't expensive either so it depends on what you are looking for. I'm sorry I didn't spend a few more bucks for better sound as these were a gift for my husband.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair - probably what to expect for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this item!
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

I will be returning these headphones without even being able to try them. It's IMPOSSIBLE to open the cover where the battery goes. I had several other people besides myself try, and it remains unopened. What a bother. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headphones
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

One of the few purchases from O that I was not totally impressed with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are very reasonably priced
 from NYC,  Nov 3, 2012

These are reasonablly priced but they aint Bose. I find they are small and do not fit over my ears, and they do not block out surrounding noise effectively, but for the price they are o.k.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. o.k.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarity very good
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 29, 2012

I do minutes for faculty meetings and needed something with a better quality than what I had been using. I feel I received an excellent product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable to wear
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 12, 2012

I bought these to take to Europe in October. They don't cancel out all the noise - I put them on while watching TV. Still heard some noise. The quality is good, the battery is hard to put in - I struggled with it for a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earphones work great!
 from Harrah, Oklahoma,  Aug 26, 2012

I use these earphones mainly in bed listening to music. The sound is smooth & clear and they fit comfortably. For the price they're hard to beat!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sound is really good. I don't like tinny stuff!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed for a friend
 from AZ,  Aug 19, 2011

A friend had a pair of these and really loved them for their light weight and great sound, but couldn't find them anywhere. That immediately suggested Overstock.com, so I looked them up and ordered them for him. Now I have one happy friend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Definitely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same good Coby quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought