Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from PA,  Oct 4, 2013

It is good product for the price point, picks up a lot of home security systems. But does what it is suppose to

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Michigan,  Jul 25, 2013

I was given my first Cobra radar detector from a friend and I loved it! I had my first for about 5 years and it just stopped sounding alerts so I decided to search for a new one. I ended up back to a cobra because after looking at the other brands, I wanted to stay with the one that I KNOW works, has saved me a lot of money I'm sure!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is my second Cobra radar and I like it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from cleveland ohio,  Jan 8, 2013

product is just ok i really thht it would be abit better than I thought I guess you get what you pay for.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still getting used to it...
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 20, 2012

Replaced a 20 year old Whistler with this one a month ago. It beeps way too much whether in City or Highway. Have set all the settings in the user's manual that I can, but to this point out of the 200 times it's beeped, only 3 have been cops. It pick's up everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nifty
 from maryland,  Sep 4, 2012

very good range for in town and speed cameras, but highway speed traps are identified as the cop shoots you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save money....
 from socal,  Jun 9, 2011

for the price it working ok here in socal. hope it will save a ticket or two in my BMW M6.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from tx,  Jun 2, 2011

use this product on a trip have to say no tickets.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Whistler CR70 Laser Radar Detector
Today $72.94
Compare $127.07
Save 43%
(1)
Garmin 2757LM Automobile Portable GPS Navigator
Add to cart to see special price
Whistler CR80 Laser Radar Detector
Today $111.95
Compare $187.23
Save 40%
Back to top