Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Denton, TX,  Aug 26, 2011

good case, strong! i dropped my ipad and it just bounced around and was fine! i love the foggy case as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? some extra silicone pieces, but they came right off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from California,  Aug 1, 2011

Bought this to protect the back of my ipad2. Good product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product same as the one online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Bronx NY,  Jun 15, 2011

The cover fit the iPad 2 perfectly. I will get it in other colors as well. I got it in white.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It's good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover to slippery
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 11, 2012

I ordered this cover thinking it would give me a good grip to keep from dropping my I pad. It turned out to be very slick and hard to keep from slipping out of my hands. If your looking for a protector cover it would serve it's purpose. It looks just like the picture. It also doesn't allow you to use the "smart cover".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked like the photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Fit Without the Cling
 from SF, CA,  Feb 3, 2012

This was a replacement for a rubber case that was originally for the iPad, not the iPad 2. The silicone case fits the iPad 2 perfectly, and doesn't pick up all the dust, lint, etc, like the rubber case did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image of actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great case for the money
 from Paoli, IN,  Feb 1, 2012

A very nice sleeve / case for the price. It looks very nice, and feels nice too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can find nothing wrong with it, good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits & it does its job
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 7, 2012

Worth it. I like the color, it fits perfect. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Longview, TX,  Jan 2, 2012

Works great for what I wanted. I wanted to add protection for the I pad case I am using that is open around the edges this protects it great!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good - I have been using it for over a monthand it is still as good as new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear case
 from New York,  Jul 29, 2011

I like this case because it's simple and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought