Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this case
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 30, 2012

Hubby couldn't even tell that I had this on until he picked up my phone. That is how slim it is. Would highly recommend this case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snap on slim-fit case
 from Clinton, MS,  Aug 1, 2014

I twas not what I expected and not what appeared to be pictured based on my search.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from Hoboken, NJ,  May 2, 2013

Even though the case was carefully packaged and the case was inside plastic wrap, it arrived with dozens and dozens of tiny scratches on it; it already looked used. It developed a crack within the first few weeks of use. This case won't do much to protect your phone. Obviously, it wasn’t worth the cost of returning it. I was disappointed; otherwise, it’d have been what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 7, 2012

Great product. Saved my phone when i dropped it in a toilet. No damage. This cover saved my $400 phone! Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy with this cover
 from Audubon,N.J,  Oct 27, 2012

I purchase this as it was reasonably priced.I should have listened to the reviews as when i got it i noticed it had no protection and it was platic.I thought it was stronger material.I'm afraid to use it but ordered it because it was cheap and i took a chance but i think no case at all is better than this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap and little protection
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 15, 2012

This case is great. Sleek and non intrusive. It was exactly what I expected when ordering it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, brand new and as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Have had a couple weeks and it is getting the job done.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Clear iPhone4 Case
 from Huntsville, AL,  May 11, 2012

The case covers the back of the phone & just up over the metal sides of the phone, leaving the entire screen uncovered. The case came free of any scratches or defects & fits snugly on the phone. The case is exactly what I was looking for & I would recommend this product to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not protective
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 26, 2012

This would have been a very good purchase except for the fact that the case fits the phone in an exact way. meaning no edge to protect the screen if for any reason you dropped the phone then you will not prevent any damage. covers the back of the phone great and the sides as well however the lack of an edge longer than the phone keeps the screen totally unprotected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great not too ad either
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from New York, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

The idea of this case is wonderful, but it's too small for the phone and therefore does not protect it at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this
 from la,  Mar 25, 2012

Do not buy this product. It does not fit the phone well, with corner not fit all the way. case too small compare to the phone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? full of spider web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top