Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from New York All Day,  Feb 6, 2014

This was my second case for my iPhone 4S and I love it. My phone is black and the clear smoke with flowers design of this case really makes the phone look sexy as well as protects it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice for your iPhone 4/4S
 from CA,  Sep 22, 2013

Excellent case - slim, lightweight, fits perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Case
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 2, 2013

This is a very good case, I received this case quick and I love the way it fits perfectly on my phone. Very reliable handler and I would highly recommend this case and shipper. Very sturdy case and good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from South Florida,  Dec 27, 2012

I can leave my phone down on almost any kind of surface when I have it on vibrate and it won't slip away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It fits like a second skin and grips in your hands and never comes loose from the phone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy look
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

It's more of a slick flexible plastic than I was expecting...I was expecting more of a rubber feel. It looks nice but is also thinner than I was expecting. I haven't dropped it so I can't say how well it actually protects the phone. I have the Iphone 4 (AT&T) and it fits but is smaller than I would prefer because it doesn't come around the front edges.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover!
 from tyler,tx,  Oct 31, 2012

great cover! looks good. it's simple but still decorative.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boring cover but it works
 from Braintree, MA,  Jul 24, 2012

I tend to go more colorful but every time I buy a cool looking cover, my pictures turn pink or blue. I'm happy with this cover because my pictures come put normal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2012

The case is slim and sleek and very pretty. It's not very slip resistant in the grip when compared to previous cases I have owned so I find myself having to be careful when picking the phone up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Tulsa, Ok,  May 16, 2012

Liked mine so much, my sister and daughter-in-law both wanted one as well, so I bought them one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love this case!
 from Omaha, NE,  May 10, 2012

This case shipped fast and I get all kinds of great compliments on it! I love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from nyny,  Apr 13, 2012

Looks great on my daughters white iPhone. Have the purple case like this too but it looks better on my black iphone. They are nice cases, hold their shape and all buttons are easily usable with case on. Great price especially if you switch cases often like my daughter does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this case
 from chicago, il,  Mar 23, 2012

This case fits very nice and is not bulky like most cases. Also the design on the back allows you to still see the phone but have some design to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Maryland,  Mar 13, 2012

I was looking for a nice cover for my new iphone 4. I had in mind what I wanted...something thin but not to thin that would cover and protect the back and have some sort of design. This turned out to be just what I was looking for. The item came super fast as most things do when I order then fron OS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 1, 2012

This case fits the iphone 4S perfectly and all features of the phone are accessible. It was a great bargain, I can't believe people pay what they do at the phone stores when you can get several cases including shipping, for less than half of what one case would cost in the store. I always order my cases from overstock and have never once been disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall, I am pleased with this purchase. There is a small tear on one edge of the part of the cover that comes up over the screen's edge but is is only noticable to me. Seems to be able to withstand normal wear and tear of a Mommy with two kiddos on the go!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Small torn edge, barely noticable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to withstand normal wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ product
 from MN,  Feb 3, 2012

I love my new iphone 4 case. It fits perfectly and looks great, it is also very protective!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from edmeston ny,  Jan 13, 2012

think it was a great purchase. Works great. Would recomment it to any of my friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought