Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
18 year old daughter loved it.
 from New England,  Jun 15, 2013

The water drops are 3D! Daughter took off her old case and replaced it with this one as soon as she received it. When I originally opened the package, I was hoping she might not like it so I could keep it. It's good fun for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good basic cheap plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Houston tx,  Apr 8, 2013

I love this case the color everything is good really thin case looks good :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine litle case
 from Midwest,  Nov 14, 2012

I like this case. It is sleek and looks like little water droplets and they are textured so it isn't slippery. The color is subtle pretty oceany aqua color and seethrough if you wanted to add a skin to your iphone underneath.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problem with quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice but thin
 from ATL, GA,  May 25, 2012

i kept it hoping i can get some use out of it, but too thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked thicker in the picture then in hand
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, but thin.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. think plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nice Case
 from Middletown. DE,  Feb 29, 2012

I love the case but I would not recommend purchasing this type of case for an iPhone 4s. All pictures that you take have a blue hue to them due to the flash I guess reflecting off the case. Bummer because I really really liked the look of the case

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but not much for protection
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Feb 21, 2012

Case is very cute, get lots of compliments on it. Cut outs are large enough for all cables and use of buttons. Would not recommend if you are buying solely for protection purposes. Don't think it would offer much protection if dropped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice iPhone case
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 19, 2012

This is a nice case. It is attractive on the white iPhone. I get compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality--happy with the case
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get what you pay for
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 27, 2012

Well I did not expect much from this case other than to look nice on my white iphone. It goes on good and all the buttons slots are big enough. It is hard to get back off after it is on. I also wouldn't trust this cover to protect the phone from a fall but will protect it from scratches and stuff.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same thing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought