Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 from Clemson, SC,  Aug 27, 2014

If you are buying for a Macbook Pro 13 inch then don't waste your time with this. It will not fit and its very cheesy. You gonna pay for what you get and you definitely do so in this case. The product did not fit my Macbook Pro with the 13 inch display screen so i sent it back and the customer service is pretty good and easy to work with. I got to ship the product back for free after Overstock told me it was gonna be more to ship it back then the product was worth. So save your time and money and just pay the extra and get a good quality case and not this one. Very disappointed with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title. it's what i expected
 from Mansfield, MA,  Mar 24, 2014

I couldn't be happier with my mac cover, it's what i wanted.I also received it on the date I was suppose to. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick change
 from Downey, CA,  Dec 29, 2013

the mat is great! The cover did not fit correctly, had to glue it to keep it in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Nj,  Oct 8, 2013

Very good product.. Fit perfectly.. Would purchase again..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome products
 from New York,  Aug 13, 2013

Case and keyboard skin fit perfectly. At first it didn't seem like the top portion of the case was going to fit, but it just took a little umph to snap it on. I'm very happy with it so far. Great price for these two products together! This case will run you about $!@ from the Apple Store. Glad I took a chance on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!
 from Abilene, TX,  Jun 14, 2013

I loved this product. I purchased the red case, and I had seen the regular clear at Best Buy for $44.00. When I saw this product on O.co I was set to buy it because of the price and color, needless to say that when the product came it, the quality exceeded my expectations. I give my mac book my personality. I will def refer this product to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched it perfect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my hubby
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Apr 9, 2013

Bought it as a gift for my hubby and he loved it! I will most definitely. Shop at Overstock.com again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, free if defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 5, 2013

Purchased this cover, because the old one broke. The new one fits, has a slightly different red, is almost transparent, and brilliant fit. Comes with an additional red flexible rubber keyboard, nice goodie

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty real
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected, good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

its doing its job protecting!! people always ask how i got a red mac..i then direct them here!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the top clicks to bottom when opening
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its plastic :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOES NOT FIT
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 2, 2013

I wanted to purchase this case and keyboard skin to customize my macbook. After taking a week to receive it, I pulled it out of its packaging only to find it was too big for the 13 inch macbook I have. It is about one centimeter to big for my mac. They did not provide an invoice for me to return the item. This upsets me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. Sized incorrectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra skin
 from Whatcom County, WA,  Jan 29, 2013

My daughter is very satisfied with the snap-on-case to protect her MAC. Did not get a keyboard skin so I cannot review it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color is pink instead of red, did not get a keyboard skin.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good snap on case
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snap on case for Macbook
 from SC,  Dec 25, 2012

My 15 year old son received for his Mac Book Pro He loved it because the product customized his Mac Thinks it is "very cool"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought