Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from WA state,  Dec 21, 2011

It is a very nice simple clear case for my iPhone 4s. The design on the back is a little more clear than white, but still looks great on my black iPhone. I think it looks great and protects while still letting the iPhone look like an iPhone. I love it. It is my favorite case so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The design is a little more clear, not white like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low key phone cover
 from Glendale, CA,  Dec 22, 2013

I have a white phone and got the clear case, so the design does not show very well. But I wanted a low key cover and for the price, this is great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice IPhone 4 Case
 from NYC,  Oct 8, 2012

Very Pretty Case and Very Well Made. What can I say it was well worth money and the quality of the product was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty without the phone in it!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 29, 2012

When I looked at the case without the phone in it, it looks good. As soon as phone was in it, the picture is so pale you have to stare to see it. Web picture looks not real, making everything so bright when in fact it is not. I had to struggle pushing the power button since it required some strength to make it work. I changed this case to my old one after fighting with it for a day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very poorly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, but unusable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not functional
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 19, 2012

I love the look of the case, but when I put it on my phone, it wasn't functional. When I use the phone my face would push the mute button or speaker phone. It was very annoying. I would have to hold the phone away from my face to be able to talk to people. I finally took it off and put my old case back on. I was just glad I didn't pay a lot for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? mathces the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty, but not functional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I said all above bought for my 20 yr old daughter she used do that has to mean I did good. Frost white color could be darker in my opinion when using on black phone so it stands out more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. White frost could be darker so it stands put more on the black phone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty case
 from Central Alabama,  Mar 1, 2012

Really pretty case. It is rubber so it is easy to install and to remove. Looks great with my black Iphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Greensboro, NC,  Feb 29, 2012

This rubber case fit my new iphone 4s perfectly. I have dropped the phone a couple of times since receiving my case and was relieved to know that my phone was protected from scratches and other damage. The graphics on the case are actually more of a clear color instead of white, which is my only complaint. Overall I am still quite satisified with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little off
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protected my phone from many falls
 from Maryland, md,  Jan 1, 2012

The case does protect the phone very well. And it fits the iPhone 4s! But the design of this case made the power button very hard to reach.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close but not perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yup
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pale Butterflies
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 21, 2011

Sorry, but I have a number of cases. I change them as I change my purse's. The decoration of butterflies is the main reason that I bought it. They are not white, they are very very pale and you can barely see it and I have a black phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Protecting the phone, it's great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta,  Dec 20, 2011

Great product for the price! It does a great job of protecting my phone. If you have the white phone, you won't be able to see butterfly detail as much. But that is the reason why I purchased this case because I didn't want to completely cover up my white iPhone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. If You have the white phone you can't really see the detail.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good quality and it protects my phone very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear Flower Butterfly TPU
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Dec 12, 2011

This is the second one I bought - as a gift and it looks nice. It's a clear, not very clear, but clear, TPU case and it doesn't hide the Apple logo on the back. The web pic makes the flowers and butterfly stand out more than it actually does, but it still works. This will not protect your phone if you drop it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comes in handy...
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 11, 2011

I like this phone cover because it's made of tough rubber and isn't easy to scratch but the picture isn't as bright as in the picture. it's still cute and I may recommend it but I would suggest looking around for other options on overstock.com before deciding on this. I use this one as a backup case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The white butterfly and flowers in the picture look much brighter against the black phone than they do in person.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect Condition!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tough and sturdy!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 from pentouch from NJ,  Nov 30, 2011

It goes well with black iphone, but with the white you will not be able to appreciate the design more. It was made with a sturdy plastic material and its enough to protect the phone just as long as you don't drop it on a regular basis. Overall, i think is a good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 17, 2011

Not as pretty as it looks because the design doesn't show up when it's on the phone. Fits my iPhone 4 well and protects it adequately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The butterfly design doesn't show up as well on the phone as it does on the site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new cover!
 from Brookings,SD,  Nov 10, 2011

I thought the product was exactly as is was described. My new phone case arrived in a timely matter. I am very pleased with my business done with you guys. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case was made well, and fit my phone great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubbuer Case is cute
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 8, 2011

I really like that you can see through the cover and see the butturflies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's very comparable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly
 from Salem OR,  Oct 26, 2011

I am sorry to say with no fault of overstock, I have the white phone, and you can't see the butterfly's at all. The texture of the cover is great and it stays on well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is one of those products that doesn't show well on the sit, I have a white phone so you cant even see the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, wrong color
 from California,  Oct 20, 2011

Great product, fits nice and snug on the verizon iphone 4s. If it weren't for the wrong color, would be a perfect case

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same one pictured, it is the case with GREY flowers/butterfly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top