Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice protection for your phone
 from New Jersey,  Sep 29, 2011

Very pleased with the protective phone cover, made to fit the phone perfectly, fits the phone like a glove.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from n richland hills tx,  Sep 28, 2011

fits perfect and gives a good feel when using the phone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this case
 from ma,  Sep 20, 2011

I love love love this case. I bought this one and the white one and they both are excellent. They are pretty sturdy and give the phone a "fashiony" look. I originally had a black silicone cover on my EVO, but i am reallly happy with this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Aug 31, 2011

Fit very tight and since it is clear you can see the back of my white Evo which I love! I decided to get a rubber cover because I had gotten the snap on plastic ones in the past and it anytime I would drop my phone the case would snap off and my phone would be exposed. But with this case it stays put.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just what I expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its really nice for what it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them, but interfere with reception
 from Glendale, ca,  Aug 29, 2011

i bought two in different colors. i love them and i'm sad me and my boyfriend can't use them since the case interferes with phone reception. they protect the phones really well and it's easy to use the buttons, BUT I GUESS IT JUST PROTECTS IT TOO WELL AND CALLS AND INTERNET USE IS REALLY NON EXSISSTANT WHEN THE PHONE HAS THIS CASE ON. I WON'T BE RETURNING BECAUSE I LOVE OVERSTOCK AND JUST THINK THIS IS A MANUFACTURING FLUB (AS IN THEY DIDN'T TAKE INTO ACCOUNT WHAT AREAS OF THE PHONE SHOULD BE LESS PROTECTED IN ORDER FOR IT TO BE USEFUL-RECEPTION). I LOVE OVERSTOCK AND DON'T BLAME THEM FOR THIS MISHAP.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly how it appears
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for cell phone
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Aug 26, 2011

Very nice case, will protect my phone and adds to it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Arlington TX,  Aug 19, 2011

The case was just as described, and it worked perfectly until my evo was stolen

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dallas,  Aug 11, 2011

exactly as described...cheap, durable and fast delivery...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great items - the price is awesome
 from Michigan,  Aug 11, 2011

I am so embarrassed that I didn’t shop at Overstock.com before I purchased a clear cover for my new HTC Evo at the local cellphone store. I paid *** for this itemin the store and shopped on Overstock and found it for *** – WOW. Never again. It's the exact same item. Great deal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the picture looks better
 from Long Island NY,  Aug 9, 2011

I thought this was the 2 piece clip on plastic and rubber protective case. This fits the phone fine but if the phone is dropped I dont think this thin piece of rubber is goin to absorb the shock. I think its more of a "show" piece: than a protective piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture shows the "argyle" look much better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. regular rubber ONE piece that I dont think will prevent crackin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from NC,  Aug 8, 2011

I love this cover for my EVO. I like the fact that it is a thick plastic yet it is easy to put on and take off. The color and design are great as well. I have also purchased one for a friend. :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits GREAT
 from Ohio,  Jul 24, 2011

This case fit perfectly on my phone. Great case for a GREAT price!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark purple htc evo cell cover
 from RI,  Jul 19, 2011

Great product..... Bouught one for my daughter at the store and cost Mr over $20. Definately a great purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 16, 2011

This is a steal! I bought the same case for my blackberry about a year ago from the mall and paid $20.00. Initially I was concerned that the quality might not be as good but I figured it's only a few bucks, what the heck. The case is in perfect condition, no flaws, very good quality. I am so excited that I bought the case. I have told everyone about it and recommend O.CO to everyone for the AMAZING prices!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item was in perfect condition. Exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As simople as it gets
 from Manhattan, KS,  Jul 11, 2011

I like this a lot, it's not slippery, fits the phone tightly an dis easy to grip.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked like it does, I just hadn't realized it was going to be transparent, but once on the phone you can see the design details
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits the phone perfectly, there are no issues with it,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case
 from NEW YORK CITY,  Jul 7, 2011

I like purple! the color shows up great. I bought it for my phone my daughter took it and I had to order a 2nd one. Her friend and my mom wants now too!.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rubber case
 from medford ny,  Jul 4, 2011

the case was the best better then the one i first recieve from sprint it disfromed and was hard to keep the phone in an not safe the one i purchase from overstock was great and holds my phone secure

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my Evo perfectly
 from Royal Palm Beach, Fl,  Jun 24, 2011

Loved the price, color & it fits my phone perfectly. Very Happy With my Purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 15, 2011

Great, great price. I thought it wouldnt be nice for the price i'm paying. It's fantastic. I'm getting another 2 for $xxxxx each plus the white one for $3.99 right now!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It should have a picture using the HTC white background as well - it looks amazing on mine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? tiny - not smoth area whihc is totally fine for the price of $xxxxx
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 from Maryland,  Jun 3, 2011

This case fit my HTC Evo perfectly and has a tight enough grip around the phone that I don't have to worry about it slipping off which I like since the one I purchased from Sprint started stretching and was easily slid off the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought