Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Connecticut,  Feb 20, 2012

Perfect fit for my iPhone 4s. The "chrome" lining on the back is a little cheap looking, but canít complain since the price canít be beat. Overall, very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Case
 from Marlton, NJ,  Dec 2, 2014

This case looks nice. That's about it. It's flimsy, and would definitely not save it if you dropped it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK case
 from O'Fallon, MO,  Nov 15, 2014

Just OK not as nice as I thought it would be. Others I have purchased were nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purple color - much better than in the pic.
 from Valley Center, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

Went to take some pictures in the dark, and got strange white shadows all around the subjects. I didn't remember that happening before. But I love the look and feel of this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be perfect - but I wonder if the chrome around the camera flash is affecting my pics. .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 from Houston tx,  Apr 8, 2013

These cases r so good u can use them till u tired of it and get a new one very good price got it for everybody but in deferent style :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from TX,  Mar 27, 2013

The product came in and has a nice appearance but since it is plastic it began to chip on the edge and the silver lines began to come off on the side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the edge started chipping
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PRODUCT
 from ATLANTA,  Feb 19, 2013

OVERSTOCK HAS NEVER FAILED ME WHENEVER I ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM. THIS PRODUCT IS JUST ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF THE GREAT STUFF THEY SALE AT REASONABLE PRICES. THANKS OVERSTOCK, U HAVE A LOYAL CUSTOMER IN ME.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACTUALLY AS ON THE WEBSITE.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT NO PROBLEMS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 31, 2013

After 2 days use, coating started peeling off phone. Horrible, horrible. Don't buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discolored
 from San diego,  Jan 21, 2013

One star for the blue one. I ordered 2 of these, one blue,one hot pink. They were not shipped together. The blue one was awful! Did not look anything like the picture. When I took it out of the package it was a darker blue where the sticker was on the package, so it was really faded and ugly. I am sending it back. Three stars for the hot pink. The pink one came later and was really pretty. Yes, it is plactic, and not real chrome, but so far so good. For $* I am happy with it so far. I have only been using it for 4 days...so we will see

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all the same color
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plastic...badly faded
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid Colored Case
 from Southfirled, MI,  Jan 18, 2013

Good looking case, but paint has started chipping already. Good protection for my phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? small area where paint chipped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a deal
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  Jan 14, 2013

What a great deal! You cannot find these cases cheaper than on overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap - not even worth the low price
 from Colorado Springs,  Jan 2, 2013

I got this case and a day later both of the silver details fell off. The paint is now chipping off and it looks horrible. I would not recommend it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPhone rubber cover
 from Greenbelt, md,  Jan 1, 2013

nice cover and durable, the black looks professional and protects my phone very well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Liberty Lake, WA,  Jan 1, 2013

I love the thin design. You don't have to remove the case to charge the phone on a ihome radio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone case
 from Binghamton, NY,  Dec 29, 2012

Love it. Nice bright color and the little apple on the phone shows . Also really nice feel to the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent fit for the phone and great design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have known by the price
 from Indiana,  Dec 26, 2012

Don't waste your money...even if it is cheap--It won't even stay together longer than an hour. The silver pieces came off instantly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same if it had arrived still intact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, the silver pieces fell off as soon at the case was put on the phone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JUNK--plastic crap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubber
 from Brandon, Ms.,  Dec 26, 2012

Expected a little rubber on the product but not that little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone case
 from ohio,  Dec 24, 2012

Came exactly how it lookedin the picture. Would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The crome gave it away
 from NC,  Dec 21, 2012

The case fit great and I love the color but you can tell it is cheaply made by the material of the case and the crome looking part. I have had mine for three weeks and the crome is already chipping. It was really cheap so I cant complain to much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Tempe, Arizona,  Dec 18, 2012

Shipped the next day, great phone case value. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality & feel.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought