Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iphone case
 from Chicago IL,  Apr 4, 2012

love the case and looks great and far more expensive than it actually is!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't protect
 from rochester ny,  Apr 3, 2012

It looks fine but the make is cheap. It only covers the back and easily comes off. It's a thin covering so I just don't see how it will protect my phone at all. If you want to just make your phone look "prettier" then this is for you but don't buy this as a preventative of any unforeseen damage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it coverered more
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its okay quality Doesn't look like its going to protect my phone all that much though
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone case
 from NJ,  Mar 20, 2012

Love love love this case! Nice and slim fit! Looks exactly as it was pictured on overstock's website....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, quality less than average
 from Illinois,  Mar 10, 2012

The cover fits nicely and maintains the slim appearance of the phone. Unfortunately the plastic began to peel fom the edges after a couple weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less than average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wear out after one week.
 from CT,  Mar 9, 2012

Wear out after one week of use, the rubber coat stats pealing off and start looking not right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from TAMPA,  Mar 6, 2012

Junk. Even foe 10 cents it wouldn't be a value. I should have known ou getbwhatbyoumpaynfor, but this product is almost a gag gift or a joke.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The worst phone case ever. The silver part is glued on and popped off the first time I put it on my phone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful iPhone case I have ever seen-
 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 27, 2012

This is really the nicest iPhone case I have ever seen or could imagine. The iPhone is such a pretty device by itself but using this case actually makes it even more attractive as well as protecting it. I love it-- Linda

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact - actually item is even better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest of quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Springfield, Mo,  Jan 22, 2012

Looks good with the Small stylist in silver!!! Could be a little better made but worth the price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 22, 2012

Good quality iPhone case. Other iPhone cases have been lose fits and hard to remove iPhone from my pocket. The Crome Hole Rear Rubber Coated Case fits the iPhone 4 great and its still easy enough to remove to set in my charger each night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good material, fits perfect with iPhone 4.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from apex,nc,  Jan 19, 2012

the phone cover is so perfect. I love it.......................................................................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? sae
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 8, 2011

This case is def worth the money but the sliver lining is cheap plastic and tends to fall off but a little krazy glue will fix it up. Very nice case though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casing for iPhone
 from north carolina,  Sep 29, 2012

This thing can't protect itself from being stolen And worst of all how is this thing going to protect a phone that is worth ruffly 600 or more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the ifrogs case only someone could easily steal it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very protective
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought