Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to find Mac card
 from NJ,  Aug 9, 2011

As a person who is always searching for my CC in my purse this is perfect. It holds the card securely without the fear of loosing it and people are unable to read the numbers. I just wish it came in other colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent iphone case
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2012

This was an okay case. It was bulkier than expected. Kept the cards in place nicely, if you kept 2 - 3 cards in it at the same time. I was always worried the cards would fall out, they did if I only had one in it at a time. They case had a nice rubberized texture that helped with gripping the phone. I thought this product would be more useful for me. I ended up tossing it to the side and getting a regular case. Prob would of still used it but I need to carry more than my ID, 1 card, and my metrocard at once.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from DC,  Mar 30, 2012

Love this case! Both my ID and credit card fit perfectly in the back slot. My boyfriend bought a similar case for $40 - this is a steal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's broke
 from Katy, Tx,  Dec 30, 2011

What better than a iPhone case for under 5 dollars... You get what you pay for. Within a fews weeks tof getting the case I had multiple cracks on the plastic. Strange cause it doesn't feel cheap or frail. I suppose the stress on the plastic caused the cracks. TLDR case cracked less than a month in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after only a few weeks the case has cracked multiple times
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Dec 28, 2011

My husband really liked the convenience of carrying some of his card(s) and license with his phone. They fit securely in the 'pocket'.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is comparable to the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free of any defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case was a good product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phonecase /card holderer
 from Santa Clarita CA,  Dec 17, 2011

the case is a perfect fit and is easy to grip,my husband uses it for business cards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessory
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 14, 2011

Had a metal case like this for my iPhone 3 and when I upgraded I was sad to have to let it go. Lucky for me I found this one and while it isn't the metal or color that I had before, it certainly does the job just as well. It's nice to just grab and go when I'm taking the kids to school or running to the grocery store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As it looks
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good case for the money
 from Antioch, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

I have seen many cases that hold credit cards for more than $30. This case is well made and very handy and well worth the price. The only slight problem is the third card, the one that is in next to the phone does sometimes slip down a bit and gets stuck. Not a huge deal. Just remove the case and fix it. I keep the cards in it all the time. Never falls out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 from IL,  Nov 15, 2011

It is a great idea, but poorly executed. It broke in two weeks and would no longer hold my cards.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 4 cases
 from Brookings OR,  Nov 9, 2011

My husband loves ths case so much that I bought him extras. It is very handy to have your phone with your cards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So great! Wish i bought two
 from Miami. FL,  Nov 5, 2011

I purchased this for my boyfriend but wish i bought one for myself too! i highly recommend it! It fits 3 credit cards haven't tried 4 yet. It is really convenient

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent case - great buy for the money
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 7, 2011

This case easily holds 2 - 3 cards securely. It has a slightly rubberized feel so that it isn't slippery. It does not add a lot of bulk to the case so it will still fit in your pocket. It was exactly what I wanted. I agree with the other reviewer - I wish this came in other colors so that it wouldn't get mixed up with the other phones in our house.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Jax, Fl,  Sep 13, 2011

Works great! Was exactly what I expected and a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 8, 2011

Great case for value... fits perfect ...love that i can store 3-4 cards in the case...no need to reach for my wallet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top