Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Keyboard
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jul 13, 2012

The keyboard is very slim, compact, and light weight. The only concern is I have to press a bit firm when using it. Other than that excellent product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad case
 from NC,  Jul 31, 2012

It was as it appeared but it's stretching out very quickly Keyboard is difficult to type on lots of mistakes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 12, 2012

Great protective shield, the keyboard is a bit deficient when using some keys.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Case
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 8, 2013

My daughter (under 10 years) was able to link the keyboard without reading the instructions so bluetooth connectivity was simple and also allows her to practice her keyboarding skills instead of typing using one finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD!!!
 from Sun Valley, ID,  Jul 19, 2013

Good value for money!!! Thanks Overstock...............................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIgh quality for a low price.
 from Eastern Nebraska,  Jun 18, 2013

It looks every bit as good as the others we saw in the stores that cost twice as much. We didn't try them so we can't say if this works as well, but it certainly makes typing easier for my hubby who recently bought an iPad. The only thing he was disappointed with was that the tab button doesn't function like it does on a PC. Makes you wonder why it even has one since it's made for an iPad and as far as I know they don't have that function.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like it did on the site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Keyboard
 from Greenwich, CT,  Jun 11, 2013

The product works well with the Ipad Retna. The sync to the ipad was quick and the case hold the ipad well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product !
 from Ohio,  Apr 4, 2013

Great product for way cheaper than buying a fancy name brand keyboard for the same thing. I am happy with the product but frustrated with the service/shipping. Beaware you are ordering for an ipad3 but they will send you an ipad 1/2 product with the instructions for ipad 1/2.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keyboard
 from Nebraska,  Mar 19, 2013

So much easier to use than the on-screen keyboard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mini laptop
 from Rockwall, Texas,  Jan 22, 2013

This product turned my iPad into a mini laptop. I love having the keyboard for texting and researching on line..The case for the keyboard and iPad is thick and protective of both products, easily portable, and opens and sets up easily. Very user friendly. I had no problems pairing the two. Excellent value for the price. The case alone would run at least $50 retail, and I got the keyboard, charger, and case for less than $$$.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality. Better protection for my iPad than what came with it from Apple
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not great
 from Augusta, Ga,  Dec 4, 2012

The product was fine but it reflected the price I paid for it. The stylus dragged and the keyboard was slow to respond to keystrokes. I found myself trying to find ways to make the stylus frictionless and I found myself taking the iPad out of the case more than leaving it in and using it. The case also makes it hard to use some of the gestures that are placed around the edge of the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome would recommend
 from Oregn,  Nov 24, 2012

My husband has truly enjoy this and the stylus that comes with it is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unsatisfied
 from Syr NY,  Nov 1, 2012

I had trouble getting my order. never got the first one sso they did send out a replacement. The shipped it from what i could see in the same choice. It took extremely long time to finally get it. The shipping did not protect the items from being damaged. For what i paid for it i expected better. I am thinking about returning it would not recommend it to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was ok but could be better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the screen covers were bent because the items cam in plastic shipping bad so the covers were bent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really do not have anything to compare it to since it is the first time o needed any of the items.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My purchase of the case with bluetooth for iPad
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 23, 2012

I like this and keep my iPad in it. It protects it from dust and trauma from drops and bangs. The only thing I would improve is that it needs a better way to close the flaps. One has a magnet type closure but it doesn't really hold. The other has no latch or holding device of any kind. One day the iPad fell out of it's compartment. I wound up putting velcro straps on each tab to keep the compartments closed, but still accessible. That us working well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate picture and discription of item.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product has no manufacture's defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nicely made, except (see below)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, smooth and elegant
 from Fort Worth, tx.,  Oct 16, 2012

This product looks very nice and it is very smooth. Love the style and texture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keyboard for IPad 3
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 3, 2012

It's a good case however the numbers tend to get stuck to where you have to press them several times to get them to work. So if you type fast you may find where your missing some letters. Over all it serves its purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad4 Keyboard
 from Saginaw, Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

It works great once I figured out how to get it to work properly, directions weren't very clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought