Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cellphone case
 from Chicago,  Sep 1, 2010

I could not get my cell phone to fit in the case . I do use the battery charger though and that works well so the price was worth it just for that. But I was disappointed in the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set-up
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice, completely satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as pictured
 from Windham NH,  Oct 31, 2012

Not quite as pictured the set does not include a Screen Protector

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not For Soltice II
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 21, 2011

A very good deal for the price, no question about it. But it won't fit your Samsung Solstice II. Camera gets covered and most importantly the usb charge port gets covered as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Side openings were not visible in the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, but ... ... ...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from MO,  Jun 20, 2011

This cover is great considering my sister got the same exact case for $20 at the store and this one is $x and it comes with charger and usb.. It also fits nice and snug :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no the picture is kinda deciving it doesnt come with screen protector, but still good deal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

got it quickly,my granddaughter loves it. she uses it every day

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good,as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Nov 16, 2010

Excellent deal, fast delivery, and arrived just as pictured without a scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much for the money
 from Coronado, CA,  Sep 20, 2010

I mainly wanted a case for my Solstice, as the salesman told me it was not a good phone to drop. It seemed like a better deal to get this whole package, so I ordered it and am very pleased with all that I received. I love the zebra case. I have dropped it twice so far--so far on a hard surface that the case split apart (it comes as 2 pieces) and fell off. Phone was fine and case snapped right back on. I'll look for something similar for my daughter's phone. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Orlando, FL,  May 21, 2010

Snap on cover works perfectly, and is snug. Car charger and USB cable came intact, have not tried them, but both fit the phone well, and can't imagine why they wouldnt work. The picture is deceiving, no plastic screen protector comes with this combo!!! So please note you will have to buy one separately. Great price for what you get though! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought