Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great accessories-average case
 from Maryland,  Jan 30, 2013

The screen protector is for a full size computer screen NOT a ipad. The actual case does not fit ipad snug and velcro strap gets in the way of slide(unlock) function. Product(s) otherwise good, can't beat the package for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Minnesota,  Jan 14, 2012

Can't find products for ipad 1 anywere thanks for keeping a good stock to pick from

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloria
 Jul 3, 2015

Comes in handy on numerous occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Sheboygan Falls, WI,  Sep 19, 2012

I have not had time to use all the items included, but was a good buy for everything received. A must have if you recently purchased an iPad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad Case
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 29, 2012

This is really the best value! After searching for an Ipad case with a kick-stand, this is really the greatest deal out there, and it comes with extras like a screen protector, earbuds, cleaning cloth, etc. Everything came as expected and so far so good. Does the job, and is much much cheaper than what you find at the stores, which runs for at least $20 more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product review
 from nj,  Feb 29, 2012

This is a good product with a lot of accesories which is great for the price. The only problem I had with this product was that the case fit loose on my ipad2 and thus blocked the camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Feb 23, 2012

Really worked well on my trip. Frame that holds ipad2 is a little big so I had trouble getting. To the text bar in one o my apps. Would definitely recommend. My. Travel friend was very impressed with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed like leather so I guess it is. Would be nice if it had a stamp.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 15, 2012

Nice packaging and very good quality. I would recommend this item and website to friends and acquaintances.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad kit
 from Freeport, NY,  Nov 18, 2011

My only real issue is when I unpacked the case the Oder almost knocked me off my feet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought