Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nook accessories
 from Indiana,  Dec 7, 2012

I will not hesitate to make another purchase when the right item comes along. It was also delivered promptly. Good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was also delivered promptly. Good purchase.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product is adequate for the price that was listed. The headphones are excellent volume for (cell phone/ Nook use) and the case is adequate. It is not as sturdy as others, but for the price it is a good deal and get the job done for Nook usage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is adequate for the price that was listed. The headphones are excellent volume for cell phone and the case is adequate. It is not as sturdy as others, but for the price it is a good deal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit but no speaker cut out!
 from Virginia,  Mar 5, 2012

I ordered this set, as well as a single red cover by the same manufacturer. They were shipped promptly and arrived in fine shape. The fit was fine and secure, but there was no cut out for the speaker on the back of the Nook, which I definitely needed. So even though it says it's for a Nook product, it's lacking in the speaker cut out. I'm returning both items and will order a cover with the speaker cut out. I would recommend this ONLY if you're planning to use your headset or ear buds when listening to music. For my application that would not work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2012

This package has everything you need as a ereader or tablet user.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good likeness
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from PA,  Jan 28, 2012

Items received in excellent condition & as described. Screen protector was easy to apply & directions were clear. Prior to purchasing, some reviews were negative about this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car charger for nook did not work.
 from Grand Island NY,  Jan 18, 2012

The items received were satisfactory except for the car charger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was depicted properly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The car charger does not work with the nook tablet or the nook color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, love the case
 from Ft. Myers, Fl,  Jan 6, 2012

For what you get, this is a great buy. It was nice to get everything in one package deal. I love the case, it keeps the Nook safe and works great. I took my color nook with this case while traveling and it worked out perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is exactly what you get.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Everything was in perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable Item
 from Savannah, GA,  Jan 4, 2012

This items was purchased for my son to use with his new Nook color. I love the protected case. He takes his Nook to school and the case helps him from getting it stratched or broken.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was exactly what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from NC,  Dec 30, 2011

great product, great price, and good delivery time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, so far no problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B&N Case/ Screen Protector/ Charger/ Headset
 from Liverpool, Texas, USA,  Dec 29, 2011

I purchased Case/ Screen Protector/ Charger/ Headset for Barnes & Noble Nook Color because of the excellent price. I received my package to discover that the price was matched with great quality. I will continue to shop on overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but cheap
 from VA,  Dec 19, 2011

The car charger was broken and the rest of the pieces are cheap. The screen protector bubbled 2 days later and I am a pro at installing them. I would not buy this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price and quality. Items look nice and are the same as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from ANDOVER MN,  Nov 14, 2011

The product was as pictured. Great quality. Fast shipping. Will order again. Will tell my friends!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 11, 2011

Had been looking for something like this for my nook color as I find myself out and about and running low on battery so the car charger was extremely important. It was the best deal around for all you got at the price you paid! Awesome, I just love Overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from Florida,  Oct 12, 2011

This is a good product. It is probably not the sturdiest case out there but it gets the job done. The flap that keeps the case closed is weak, perhaps the magnet isn't as big or strong as it needs to be. However for a recreational user, it isn't a deal breaker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely wrong
 from Ohio,  Oct 7, 2011

This is not for the nook color. The charging end is wrong. It WILL NOT WORK FOR YOUR NOOK COLOR. DO NOT BUY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not show the actual charging end
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES, completely wrong. Not for nook color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top