Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A box of goodies!
 from Northwest Corner, CT,  Mar 5, 2013

This was a great collection of accessories for my HTC EVO. I use the holder daily in my car along with the charger. The screen protector fit great, and the clip on case is useful and stylish. As I mentioned, the only negative was the shell, it is for an older HTC phone. Still worth the expense.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as described, except the phone shell is not for the htc evo design 4g.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great deal for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Note great
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 24, 2012

The belt case, cable and snap on case alone were worth a lot more than $XX.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Mostly OK - the holder for the EVO did not fit my HTC EVO 4G - it does fit an EVO shift but that's not what was advertised.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The car charger doesn't work.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The charger was bad but otherwise quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evo 4g kit
 from Orange park, FL,  Apr 18, 2012

Didn't receive all parts with original shipment. Problem quickly fixed and parts arrived. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Products in a Convenient Kit
 from California,  Apr 6, 2012

We ordered this kit for two things - the car charger and the holder. We ended up with some great bonus items. The stylus works on every touch screen I have tried it on - including the iPad, which was unexpected. The holder has awesome suction ability and is a really sturdy product. The leather case, plastic case, and screen protector appear to be quality items, although we haven't used them yet. The charger and extra USB cable work great with the EVO, and have given us no problems whatsoever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from fontana,ca,  Mar 11, 2012

I love this set,the car mount is so perfect for hands free talking,extra charger is always nice,lots of stuff for unbeatable price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I ordered
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality same as you would get at phone store just way better price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and Good
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought 2 of these for my husband and myself. The holder for the car works great. I have mine clipped to the vents and my husband uses the suction. The leather holder that we got needed a little stretching to get it to stay shut with the case on the phone. And the black case is better quality than the previous one I spent 15 bucks for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thats exactly what you get.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? We had no problems with any of it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for the most part
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 26, 2012

I wanted the car charger and data cable since the EVO 4g won't hold a charge for the entire day. Everything works except the car charger....the phone doesn't recognize it at all. Still a good price for all that you get, but I'm still going to have to go out and buy a seperate car charger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought the package thinking I may use the holders, but they are to bulky for my liking. Other than that the protectors, and chargers work awesome. Might suggest just purchasing those if you don't plan on using the holders.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is equal to the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Welll?
 from texas,  Jan 22, 2012

Well seems to be a good deal however whole purpose of buy was defeated WHy? Well once you put on case protector over phone, phone does not fit in case? So whole purpose of my purchase was defeated. if you do not put protector on then phone fits in case. need a deal with proper fitting case

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok no dimensions
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Packet
 from Atlanta GA,  Oct 29, 2011

I really only wanted the Cell Phone holder and the Stylus but the other items I'm sure will come in handy and it was a good deal.....The fone holder is great and really holds my HTC Evo just fine and I suctioned it at an angle on my dash between the vents and it holds secure! The stylus is super with a soft tip that works great thru the protective film also!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought