Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Look!
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 30, 2011

This case looks really sharp on the black phone. It's thin, but sturdy, gives the phone a great feel in your hand. It's not cumbersome when trying to put it in or take it out of your pocket. Some reviewers said that it doesn't cover the chrome, but that's not entirely true. It does come up over the whole side of the phone, just doesn't cover the the chrome around the edge of the face, which really doesn't get that much abuse. The top and bottom are exposed more, but I really haven't had a huge issue with wear. This is a great cover for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kennewick, WA,  Dec 2, 2010

I love the new case-mate case! I bought one in red and a blue one for my husband. We've had them on for a few weeks and so far no complaints! No scratches, chips or dings! Worth the price over those cheap ones I was buying!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 13, 2013

I wanted something slim, and easy to get on (and off if needed)...love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick.
 from Folsom, CA,  Oct 24, 2012

My only complaint is that it is slick and this makes it a little more difficult to hang on to. It has held up well and the price is right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have used it for awhile and it has held up well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case Mate Barely There iPhone case for 3g
 from Jackson, MI,  Jan 9, 2012

The case fits the phone perfectly and doesn't interfere with its operation at all. I'm quite please.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case appears to be of the same quality as like items sold for 3 to 4 times as much in retail stores.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product.
 from los angeles, ca,  Aug 6, 2011

this is a great case, especially for the price. the cover goes on the back of the phone and there is a sticker that you put on the screen to keep the screen clean. will it last forever? no; its just a piece of plastic. But for the price, I think it was money well spent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really is barely there
 from CA,  Jun 13, 2011

I liked this so much I bought two just in case one broke or was scratched.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great i loved it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Depends on what you want
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 4, 2011

If you want your phone to look cute then buy this case. If you want protection, buy something else,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from CT,  Apr 7, 2011

This phone case is just what I was looking for. It fits the i-phone perfectly while still maintaining the phone's sleek profile. I've had other cases which gave a bulkiness to the phone, but this one is just perfect. And, the price is great also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought