For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Technical Review
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 11, 2010

I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to clean up their DVD collection. Some specs I tried to find before purchasing this product were not on reviews so here's my experience: *The product quality is good and accomplished my goal. I would recommend this to others. *DVD sleeve that you pull out of the cover must be creased along the spine to fit. If you want preserve the sleeve in perfect condition, I do not believe there is such a product on the market. Sleeve goes in front, up to two DVD's fit behind it. *If you want to insert a DVD somewhere in the middle of the album, you will have to remove all pages prior to it to insert an additional sleeve. The rings do not open in the middle but rather on the end. *Double check the thickness dimension if you are going to put it in a drawer. It is thick but looks clean. *Overall, I am quite happy with it and am buying one more to complete my cleanup.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what i was looking for
 from sooke,bc,canada,  Nov 1, 2011

these are impossible to find in canada now. these are perfect for getting rid of all the dvd cases and still hold the title page. when full, its a little hard to turn pages,but they are not meant to open and close multiple times in a row. can finally use the bookcase for books,not movies. overstock was easy to deal with and will probably have to order more,due to the size of the movie library we have. thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was same as pic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? arrived in good shape
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality,but hard to turn pages when full,but not a big deal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case Logic DVD Storage
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 10, 2010

We recently decided our DVD collection was taking over our living room, so we purchased some Case Logic DVD Albums. This case is built primarily for 2 dvd sets, so determining how you are going to store single sets is kind of tough - we chose to fold the cover art for two 1 disc DVDs that are close alphabetically and store the discs behind. We would have preferred not to do this, but honestly it is cheaper to buy a new binder than replacement pages, so you do what you have to do. Now the only problem is what to do with 3 boxes of DVD cases!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case Logic 200 DVDs Album
 from manteca ca,  Nov 4, 2009

Great deal i was looking for these binders at a good price and you had them. will order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case Logic 200 DVDs Album
 from Minnesota,  Sep 10, 2009

I bought this as a gift. The person I bought it for really likes it a lot. It's a real space saver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvd holder
 from Louisville, Ky,  Dec 31, 2008

I like the ease of getting the dvds into the product and the space savings it provides, but the label is deceptive as it only has space for about half the dvds indicated if each one has a cover. Each page has spaces for four dvds but only two covers so unless it is a two disc set or doesn't have a cover you are not able to reach 200 dvds with easy identification. It looks nice and fits on the shelves I have. I will be ordering more in a week or so.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvd binder
 from warrensburg, mo,  Oct 31, 2008

great for transforming large collections from jewel cases to a more portable binder style. excellent for conserving space

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have 2!
 from CA,  Sep 21, 2008

This is a great product that has lasted through numerous moves! I liked the first one so much I bought a second one when I needed it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case Logic 200 DVD Holder
 from Culver City, CA,  Apr 12, 2008

My wife got started right away filling the cases and didn't realize that one of the zippers was broken until she had finished filling it. Probably a minor fix, but after she put in so much effort, it was a bit of a let down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top