For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great combo pack.
 from Michigan,  Jan 25, 2012

Quality is great for the price. The case I'm not a big fan of the texture, because it is hard shell. I prefer the soft shell for my phone which helps for a better grip. Definitely would recommend this combo if you are looking for the extra chargers with the screen protectors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Great for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from paris, tx,  Jan 4, 2012

awesome purchase, great product, everything as promised and works

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from CT,  Apr 10, 2013

I am so happy I ordered this product. It works great ! I would purchase this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was actually
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HTC EVO 4G Charger set
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Bought this because my phone charger and battery died and Sprint wouldn't replace despite insurance. I think the USB doesn't charge as well (or just takes longer) however I really purchased this for the wall charger, which works great. The car charger works well too. Lots of extras for what I needed but GREAT PRICE!! I definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N/A
 from Charleston, WV,  Oct 7, 2012

I've shopped Overstock for years and I'm most always satisfied.....if there is a problem O.co always makes it right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On the money!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As usual I'm a stisfied customer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from IL,  Oct 2, 2012

I am happy with my purchase and would buy it again If needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the money
 from Oklahoma City,  Jun 4, 2012

Evos use a lot of juice so it's necessary to have lots of chargers around. I purchased two sets of these back in May and already the one of the car chargers quit working. Thus far, however, the other chargers are still working. I like the hard case however who thought it was a good idea to do whiite? Dirty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurage
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Sort of
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality matches the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many parts that work so well!
 from Houston, Tx,  May 15, 2012

I like all the piece especially at that price. I mean all that for less than X bucks!! Who could say no!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like I saw
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was just as I saw it on the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from ia,  Mar 1, 2012

Great value! All the charging components I needed, plus a screen protector, for a very good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product received was as shown online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects noted thus far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top