For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for Kindle Fire
 from Boston, MA,  May 1, 2012

I purchased this package from overstock rather than from Amazon because it was less expensive. The cover for the FIre fits perfectly. I am able to hook the stylus onto the cover and use it all the time. I think it was a great buy. I have not put the screen protector on and haven't had to use the charger yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kindle accessories
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Apr 25, 2012

cost was very reasonable for all the items received - shipping great compared to other businesses

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grouping of product
 from Kingston, MA,  Jan 1, 2014

Thid grouping of small products is great for my grandson to protect his new Kindle

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case didn't fit.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 30, 2013

I really just needed the chargers & the case was a "perk"...but the case did not fit my Kindle Fire HD which was disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal on the Case
 from Georgia,  Feb 20, 2013

All I was originally looking for was a case and LCD screen protector. This was a great price for all the items. The case is perfect and just what I was looking for. The wall charger makes a funny buzzing noise when I plugged it into the wall so I am scared to use it for fear it will ruin my kindle. I haven't tried the car charger yet. Overall I am happy with my purchase; would make it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this product. It is everything I needed!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 12, 2013

It is a very good product and it is worth it! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a quality product, but not spend too much money. It is a great deal for what you are getting. I would give this out as a gift for someone who needs to protect their investment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was was what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the case.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger doesn't work
 from Chicago suburb,  Jan 12, 2013

The case was hard to put on; it was tight and I really had to force it in slots, but once it was on, it looks nice and is easy to use with the case on. The screen protector was easy to put on...I'm not sure if I like the feel of it. The wall charger worked for 3 minutes and is a piece of junk. I have not tried the car charger yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cover does not fit my Kindle Fire HD!
 from Seattle,  Jan 8, 2013

My Kindl Fire HD is too wide to fit this cover, I am very disappointed! I will not test the components, I will just package all and return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cover is nicely made, I wish I could use it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Richland, MS,  Dec 19, 2012

Great deal of products for the money and I would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was dead on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was what I expected
 from Katy, Texas,  Nov 17, 2012

We initially ordered the wrong item and was pleasantly surprised at how professional your people were to change to the correct product and to protect the privacy of the purchaser. I will continue to shop on this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did represent the products
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Matched what I was expecting. Product quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Prattville, AL,  Oct 16, 2012

Received everything as described and am very satisfied. Wish I could get another small stylus like the one that came in this package.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fire accessory package
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 5, 2012

I ordered this aa I was traveling and wanted some of the items to tashe with me. Others such as the stylus for ease in using my Kindle Fire. Was wonderful. There are a few things that I would not had thought about at the time and am so glad to have it now. Thank you for making life easier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was very clear and accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes and no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I called to let Overstock know the problem and they very quickly replaced it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This kit for Kindle Fire was just as expected.
 from midstate Ohio,  Jul 24, 2012

This was a present for a grandson along with a Kindle Fire. He was pleased with the accessory kit and was using it immediately. When ordered, it was a free shipping weekend. We were delighted that it came within 7 days. Sometimes when free shipping if offered with companies, you will wait quite awhile for your purchase. Not so with Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything seemed just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fire accessory package
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 20, 2012

This was a gift for my wife for her Kindle Fire. She truly enjoys the use of the stylus along with the charger and cable. She has not used the case protector as she has another one she is using which she likes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Package was as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and all accessories will come in handy for travel use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accessories
 from La,  Mar 31, 2012

Was very pleased with the swift delivery of my kindle fire products!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels like leather
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 19, 2012

Perfect. I received all the charges, etc. for less than what it would cost for a case at a Target, Walmart or Best Buy. Looks and feels great. Great Buy!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top