Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I bought the wrong case for my phone
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 30, 2011

I ordered for the wrong phone. So, this is my fault. I have a samsugn solistice, not a samsung eternity. Kept anyway. Just cut the screen protector to the right size and still used.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car charger didnt last long!
 from California,  Jun 30, 2011

I purchased this because i needed a car charger, the phone case and screen protector were great lasted much longer than the car charger. The charger cord yanked out and only way it could be used was if you pushed it inn, not worth getting this item just for the charger!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? phone case and protector were great, car charger not so much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Feb 8, 2011

The screen protector and silicon skin for the phone are both good products. The car charger quit working. It was still a good enough value for the skin and screen protector. Those products are much more costly at the AT&T store. The car charger was poor quality, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 4, 2010

The price was great for all these accessories. The only fault is that the case fr the phone is not snug fitting and couldn't provide much protection from anything. For the price, the charger and the screen protector are a great deal, but don't depend on this case being the one. As I mentioned before, the case fits very poorly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cell Phone Cover
 from Mississippi,  Aug 5, 2010

Brand new just as pictured portrayed. Heck of a deal. I'll Never buy products from AT&T again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from NC,  May 2, 2010

Awesome deal for a case, screen protector AND car charger! Item was exactly as described... (including the fact from a previous reviewer that the car charger cord is pretty short). I am a happy customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Salt lake City, Utah,  Mar 25, 2010

This is the greatest value I have seen anywhere for these items. Every where else I have looked for these three items they charge $15 dollars for each item them. The only thing I don?t like is the bottom part of the rubber case where it goes around the send and end keys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case/charger/protector kit
 from Mass,  Feb 8, 2010

Came fast and is great you can not beat the price I will buy here agin

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity case & charger
 from 30013,  Feb 2, 2010

It was a very good deal... didnt believe it was true... screen saver, car charger, and screen for $2.95 no hidden charges

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAMSUNG ETERNITY
 from CHARLESTON, WV,  Jan 14, 2010

THIS WAS A GREAT DEAL ON THIS PRODUCT. THE ONLY DRAWBACKS WERE THAT THE CORD ON THE CHARGER WAS REALLY SHORT AND I LIKED THE CASE BUT IT SEEMS AS THOUGH IT SHOULD HAVE FIT MORE SNUGGLY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall good deal
 from Wasco, CA,  Nov 16, 2009

Only problem is the charger broke where it plugs into the phone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
draw9
 from Illinois,  Nov 12, 2009

case fits perfectly,protective screen is excellant and easy to clean I bought two, one for my 15 year old granddaughter she loved it !! downloaded her songs, charger works in the car I am very pleased with this purchase and as always overstocks delivery was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice inexpensive product
 from Washington DC,  Oct 16, 2009

Good fit, no problems, compatible and good looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Package and Price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 9, 2009

This package for the Samsung Eternity is an incredible value. The case cover and car adapter would have cost me 3-4 times what I paid on Overstock. The item arrived quickly and I am very pleased with the accessories, as well as the transaction with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Oct 2, 2009

This is a great product for the price. It's slightly difficult to put the screen protector on without getting any dust or fibers trapped and it's hard to get the bubbles out, but once that is all solved, it's great! The case for the phone fits loose, but I have purchased others from different locations that fit the same so I think it's just how they are made. I would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal !!!
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 24, 2009

Great price, everything looks and works fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 20, 2009

I could not pass up the price on this package! I read the reviews and I figured that it was worth a try. I'm pretty critical about products and I figure what is the point of having a great touch screen display if it is going to be ruined by a crummy piece of plastic. I feel you get what you pay for... but I was pleasantly surprised at this kit (I also purchased the kit with the USB cable and it worked great). The case fit the phone very well and It doesn't feel like it is going to come off. The screen protector works great , is easy to apply and is made for this phone (speaker cutout). I ended up purchasing two more kits for a backup! You cannot go wrong with this!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from texas,  Sep 17, 2009

This package is a real money saver and works perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks!
 from Lithonia, Ga,  Sep 5, 2009

Everything worked well and great. And product came very quickly! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Lafayette,In,  Sep 5, 2009

I recently bought a new cell phone Eternity and didn't what to pay the high prices for acessorys, at the cell phone store, so I visited Overstock and was pleasantly pleased by the price and quality I received. Thanks Overstock !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top