Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super
 from Hampton, VA,  Jan 25, 2012

Good buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new samsung etrnity
 from orange,tx,  Jan 7, 2012

the ppl here are very nice and i got a great product at a great price i recommend this sight to everyone i know now!!1

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? awesome was exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality no problems so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
 from CAHOKIA,IL,  Sep 21, 2011

THE CASE FITS MY PHONE GOOD REALLY DIDN'T NEED THE USB CORD BUT FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN'T BEAT IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? FITS MY PHONE GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Jackson, MS,  Aug 12, 2011

I save money on buying this bundle than buying seperate parts, the case isn't as tight around the phone as i expected but it still looks great on the phone with the screen protector, and the USB cable works great in my computer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product looks just like the picture on the website
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the product and material look new when it came in the mail
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the overall quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 May 20, 2010

I just wanted the cable and it was cheaper to buy this pack than buy just the cable on another site. Cable works great, as well as the screen protector.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good experience
 from Atlanta GA,  Apr 16, 2010

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I am completely satisfied with the way things went. Received the product earlier than expeced and in good condition. Would recommend to friends!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case/cable
 from Edmond, OK,  Mar 24, 2010

Great, perfect, can't beat the price. Case is just a little larger than phone, but perfectly usable. I bought just to get the cable, so the case and protecter was just a little added bonus!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay...
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 17, 2010

The cable works great. I already had a screen protector but it's nice to have the backup in case i need it. The case was not as tight and doesn't fit as well as I'd hoped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 Mar 16, 2010

Excellent Value! Well worth the purchase! Buy this now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great combination
 from Garland, TX,  Mar 7, 2010

Received the product quick. Can't beat the price. Very good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Jax, FL,  Feb 6, 2010

I'm glad I brought this bundle. I'm protecting my screen and phone and the same time. I can also charge my phone while I'm on my laptop. And as a college student, that is really convenient for me because my laptop goes everywhere with me and my wall charger doesn't. Great buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung protection
 from FBURG,VA.,  Dec 23, 2009

Fits my phone perfectly, protects my screen and connects to my pc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fine
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 15, 2009

Pretty good value getting the case and the cable the screen protector is just a bonus.The cable works just like it should and detects the phone every time, the rubber case to put the phone in is decent quality has a good feel to it, but just does not fit the phone as tight as I would like. The screen protector is well, a screen protector which is hard to mess up.All I really needed/wanted was the PC cable but the case is a nice bonus. Considering what the AT&T store wanted for just a cable (something like $30!) this is a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 from KC,  Nov 4, 2009

I ordered this for the cable. It was very reasonably priced and a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Louisiana,  Oct 29, 2009

Excellent buy for cheaper price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These products work very well. I would definitely suggest people with new samsung eternity to buy these products to protect their screen and phones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from dallas, tx,  Oct 9, 2009

Bought these 3 items for my son. He has no complaints and the price was terrific. Has been using all 3 items every day for the last few weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case Protector
 from Dallas, Tx,  Oct 2, 2009

This case was ideal for my Samsung phone help keep scratches and protect phone if dropped for being damaged. I would recommend this case cover to my friends and family. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Kentucky,  Oct 2, 2009

Arrived quickly & was just as promised. Works perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cell phone accessories
 from Frisco, TX,  Sep 12, 2009

I ordered the car adaptor, the USB cable, and a cover for my new Samsung cell phone. Everything was in perfect condition, everything was there, and the order was received earlier than the projected date. You can't beat this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top