Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Stand!
 from Denton, TX,  Aug 26, 2011

Really wonderful, great protection, good color, withstand the suns rays, (im outside a lot.) Great durability, dropped a few times and its still perfectly fine!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Some Minor Cosmetics, Nothing Worth Complaining About!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really wonderful, great protection, good color, withstand the suns rays, (im outside a lot)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Better in Person than pictured
 from Ca.,  Oct 27, 2011

I made my purchase based on the reviews I read. I'm absolutely happy that I chose this case. I opted for the red because I already had a black case (purchased from Overstock, of course) and wanted to step out of the box a bit. This is a beautiful red that is sure to get attention and it's easy to look at because it's not shiny. The inside of the case was a pleasant surprise as well, very nicely padded. I'm very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend this to all the fashionable and fabulous women with Ipads. Go for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was better in appearance
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchuse
 from New Mexico,  Oct 22, 2011

Fits great. Does the job. Mine has a little bubble at the crease but does not effect anything.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Oct 17, 2011

Looks Very Sharp, great leather carbon fiber weave on the front that looks very manly and professional. It also can prop the ipad up at any angle. However it is a little difficult to remove, which isnt bad actually for saftey purposes. Great Product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPad case/stand holder for iPad 2
 from Okc,ok,  Jan 5, 2013

It damage the edges of my iPad, the glass cover of the iPad shattered into small pieces

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hard and study, but damage the edges of my iPad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pueblo, CO,  Dec 19, 2012

Could of been a little sturdier but for the price it was worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Great Midwest,  Sep 5, 2012

I was looking for a protective case for my iPad that did not overlap the screen like many do, provided the ability to secure slosed, and had the tilt stand options, but I didn't want to pay the *** and up prices that seemed to be quite common. This case met all of my requirements for an amazing price. I was prepared to be disappointed as the price seemed too good to be true, but I love it! The functionality is just what I wanted, and the design is classic but not plain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made. No disappointments.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little hard to open and close.
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 16, 2012

It is great, I do not like that it does not have a magnetic close to it, And, The way it closes is more like a belt, and I thought it was like a magnetic buckle. It is odd, but it does the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOnt waste your money
 from kansas,  Jul 13, 2012

Started out nice. But the case does not hold up. It uses the same piece that helps keep the case shut to hold it up. All of the bending and warping to that piece ends up wearing it down so much that it does not stand anymore. also the fibers come out from the edges. DO NOT BUY. I just bought a different one hoping it gets here soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? horrible- doesnt stand for long after a month.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice at first wears FAST
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for daily use
 from chicago, il,  Jan 8, 2012

This case has worked out perfectly for us. I use the stand a lot when cooking for all my recipes. It has been great as extra cushion when our children use the Ipad. Whould get again for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and does its job
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 10, 2011

I bought this because my husband loves the carbon fiber look. The iPad snapssecurely Into this case and it is really slim and sleek. I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars because there is no padding inside the cover for extra coverage. I bought another one for myself here on o.co, but my husband likes it to be very thin so it works well for him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All around protection!
 from Kentwood,Mi,  Nov 11, 2011

I would recommend this product to anyone who owns an I-pad2. It's functional and lightweight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked as advertised.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Carbon fiber case reall adhered to my I-pad to the point where it was almost hard to remove. Snug fit and good looks!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love it!!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 14, 2011

I love it, now when i forget my IPad is on my lap and I reach for something and it falls on the hardwood floor I know it will be fine because it is protected by the cover. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nicely
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's strong and light
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case/holster
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 22, 2011

good build, fits very snugly on ipad, 3 viewing angles, clean looking, sleek product. i am very happy with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good build, sleek
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool case
 from oakland, ca.,  May 24, 2011

Nice n sleek. I just can't use this case vertical as pictured.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought