Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal on phone chargers
 from Chicago,  Aug 19, 2014

The low low price impressed me. I was sold on the compatibility with my almost obsolete cell phone. Great deal, fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was expected.
 from Web,  Oct 2, 2012

Not abusive with my stuff in the first place. I always unplug the device after charging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Worked right out of the box. Still working after more than a month.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it seems to be decent chinese quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 22, 2012

I searched for this product in the local stores and was not able to find it, even in big chains. Thanks to Overstock.com, the product was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shown as the product appears.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, The product worked, no issues at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tennessee,  May 3, 2012

The products fit my cell phone and now I have and extra charger for when I miss place the one that came with the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looked like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing impressive but it worked
 from tacoma, wa,  Feb 29, 2012

it was something i needed in a hurry and coudl not find in stores. worked fine as long as we needed it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? from what i could tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything came just right and in good condition
 from Riverside,California,  Feb 14, 2012

this was my first time every buying from overstock.com service was good. I had a question they answer me right away and was very helpful in completing my trans action.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exactly the same as what came in
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Kerens, TX,  Oct 12, 2011

Great accessories for a great price. Good to have the car charger for times we forgot to charge and now have an extra wall charger for travel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with charger
 from beaver dams,ny,  Sep 14, 2011

i would recommend to anyone!!! very pleased and happy with the product and delivery was very good and want to say thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. over all good product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from houston,texas,  Sep 10, 2011

The charger is great for price and looks and works like the factory one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chargers were great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Charger
 from SE USA,  Jun 8, 2011

Product as discribed though it is a little cheep felling works fine.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super buy
 from Naperville, IL,  Apr 1, 2011

I have a Pantech Puruit and was hoping the chargers would work with it...and it did. This is so worth the money. I had a hard time finding a charger and when I did it was $20.00 just for one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Alabama,  Mar 3, 2011

great value, great items would reccomend to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantech Car Charger
 from Texas,  Dec 10, 2010

This is a great duo set! I can keep in it my car for those emergency times that my phone runs low. Thanks for a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chargers
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Oct 12, 2010

Purchased these chargers for my mother-in-law's Pantech Breeze phone and they work great. Why spend money on an AT&T brand when you can buy one from here and get the same great working results for less than half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from West Virginia,  Aug 17, 2010

I am very pleased with this order and they shipped so fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantech C520 Breeze
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 6, 2010

I was really pleased with this product. It worked really well and the price, for me was unbeatable. I had priced the Car Charger in several different stores and it alone cost over $30.00. I no longer have to worry about my phone dying out when I'm on the road because I can re-charge at anytime and that makes me feel safe. I would recommend this product to anyone whose phone may be compatible. I have already sold my husband on the idea of ordering from OverStock . Com and he has already made his first purchase, through me of course. Thank you Overstock for continuing the $2.95 shipping charge which makes it a super deal in this tough economic time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good buy
 from West Virginia,  Jul 7, 2010

When I saw this item on Overstock and the price was so low, I wasn't sure of the quality. However, when I received this set I was totally impressed by the value AND the quality. I saw a similar set somewhere else for $40.00. So glad that I purchased it at Overstock. It works beautifully! Thank you for the awesome deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car charger
 from rainier,or,  Jul 1, 2010

everything i have ordered from overstock has been just as described, and arrived in a reasonable amount of time. i look forward to ordering from them again soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought