For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal on phone chargers
 from Chicago,  Aug 19, 2014

The low low price impressed me. I was sold on the compatibility with my almost obsolete cell phone. Great deal, fast delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was expected.
 from Web,  Oct 2, 2012

Not abusive with my stuff in the first place. I always unplug the device after charging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Worked right out of the box. Still working after more than a month.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it seems to be decent chinese quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 22, 2012

I searched for this product in the local stores and was not able to find it, even in big chains. Thanks to Overstock.com, the product was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shown as the product appears.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, The product worked, no issues at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tennessee,  May 3, 2012

The products fit my cell phone and now I have and extra charger for when I miss place the one that came with the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looked like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing impressive but it worked
 from tacoma, wa,  Feb 29, 2012

it was something i needed in a hurry and coudl not find in stores. worked fine as long as we needed it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? from what i could tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything came just right and in good condition
 from Riverside,California,  Feb 14, 2012

this was my first time every buying from overstock.com service was good. I had a question they answer me right away and was very helpful in completing my trans action.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exactly the same as what came in
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Kerens, TX,  Oct 12, 2011

Great accessories for a great price. Good to have the car charger for times we forgot to charge and now have an extra wall charger for travel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with charger
 from beaver dams,ny,  Sep 14, 2011

i would recommend to anyone!!! very pleased and happy with the product and delivery was very good and want to say thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. over all good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from houston,texas,  Sep 10, 2011

The charger is great for price and looks and works like the factory one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chargers were great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Charger
 from SE USA,  Jun 8, 2011

Product as discribed though it is a little cheep felling works fine.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super buy
 from Naperville, IL,  Apr 1, 2011

I have a Pantech Puruit and was hoping the chargers would work with it...and it did. This is so worth the money. I had a hard time finding a charger and when I did it was $20.00 just for one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Alabama,  Mar 3, 2011

great value, great items would reccomend to everyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantech Car Charger
 from Texas,  Dec 10, 2010

This is a great duo set! I can keep in it my car for those emergency times that my phone runs low. Thanks for a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chargers
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Oct 12, 2010

Purchased these chargers for my mother-in-law's Pantech Breeze phone and they work great. Why spend money on an AT&T brand when you can buy one from here and get the same great working results for less than half the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from West Virginia,  Aug 17, 2010

I am very pleased with this order and they shipped so fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantech C520 Breeze
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 6, 2010

I was really pleased with this product. It worked really well and the price, for me was unbeatable. I had priced the Car Charger in several different stores and it alone cost over $30.00. I no longer have to worry about my phone dying out when I'm on the road because I can re-charge at anytime and that makes me feel safe. I would recommend this product to anyone whose phone may be compatible. I have already sold my husband on the idea of ordering from OverStock . Com and he has already made his first purchase, through me of course. Thank you Overstock for continuing the $2.95 shipping charge which makes it a super deal in this tough economic time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good buy
 from West Virginia,  Jul 7, 2010

When I saw this item on Overstock and the price was so low, I wasn't sure of the quality. However, when I received this set I was totally impressed by the value AND the quality. I saw a similar set somewhere else for $40.00. So glad that I purchased it at Overstock. It works beautifully! Thank you for the awesome deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car charger
 from rainier,or,  Jul 1, 2010

everything i have ordered from overstock has been just as described, and arrived in a reasonable amount of time. i look forward to ordering from them again soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top