Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ligther socker adapter
 from Millinton, TN,  Dec 23, 2010

Received quickly. Have had one before and needed to replace. Would recommend this to anyone who has multiple gadgets in their vehcile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car cigarette
 from louisville,ky,  May 10, 2014

very nice to have and it works i would tell people about this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breaks immediately
 from Olympia, wa,  Mar 5, 2013

I bought one and broke immediately. Customer Service was excellent and replace the item for free. Unfortunately the second one broke when I connected my phone and GPS at the same time. Overstock customer Service is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acqurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? manufacter defect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is what it is
 from Robeline, La.,  Nov 28, 2012

it has done what we wanted it to do... change 1 port into 2. the fuse has blown 2 times and been replaced, and some would think that to be a problem, but more likely a blessing in disguise if you think about what problems could have arisen if something else had blown. therefore we keep the same amp fuse in it even though it could be beefed up a bit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? fuse is a little weak
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what was expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works good
 from Cassville, Mo.,  Mar 6, 2012

Good product, would recommend to any one. I use it on my motorcycle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 23, 2010

I drive a 2003 model vehicle and it only has ONE outlet for chargers, radar detectors, GPS systems, etc. I can only plug in ONE gadget at a time. This adaptor allows me an extra outlet! And it was VERY inexpensive!!!! I've only just started using it, so we'll see how it holds up. If I only get a few months out of it, I will feel like I got more than my money's worth. I'm hoping it'll last until I decide to buy a new car (in 2-3 more years) that'll probably have all kinds of extra places to plug stuff in, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter Socket Splitter Adapter
 from WI,  Nov 18, 2010

I would like to thank overstock.com for my product, as this was the outstanding price. Even the Auto Stores , and Walmart could NOT Match this price from overstock.com . Any Yes Including the shipping. I didn't have to leave My Home , and it came right to my front door. Thanks mellow14u

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faulty item
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 2, 2010

Two weeks after I purchased this item it stopped working in my car. I plugged in another adapter to make sure it wasn't the cigarette lighter socket in the car. I'll be contacting overstock to return this item. I've bought other items before and have enjoyed my purchases....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works great. Did Exactly what I wanted it to do. I would recommend this to anyone who needs and extra outlet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
splitter adapter
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2010

This worked great on a trip from Texas to Illinois over the holidays, since we had two grandsons who had dvd players and didn't always want to watch the same movie, couldn't beat the price and the delivery was super fast!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 unit cigarette adapter
 from LaCrosse WI,  Dec 30, 2009

This is a very handy unit when you have more than 1 item that needs the cigarette plug in for a power source or to be used for a cell phone charger. 2 kids can both have their handheld gaming systems plugged in at the same time. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Gonzales, LA,  Nov 15, 2009

Works perfectly so far and product seems to be durable and high quality. Just make sure it's going to fit in your car before you buy it mine almost doesn't but i was just able to make it fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get it
 from PA,  Nov 7, 2009

works great. good price. is not too bulky. for the price, its a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top