Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's Ok.
 from Texas,  Mar 11, 2011

This charger seems to be compatible for all of the Iphones except the 3GS 8GB. It also will not plug in while an Otterbox is on the phone. Otherwise it works great and is a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car charger
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Feb 22, 2014

Excellent product. It does all that the supplier said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no good
 from stow oh,  Sep 26, 2013

The case did not fit the phone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described - Doesn't work with all iPhones
 from Ventura, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

I was disappointed to discover that the description on the site didn't match the description on the item when I received it. I was assuming that it would work with all iPhones and iPods, which is not the case. I ended up calling to request a return and was given free return shipping. Call first to make sure it will work with the generation of iPhone or iPod you own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works, but creates a software issue.
 from New York,  Oct 18, 2011

Iit creates an error message on my iPhone that says the device is not compatible and will reduce signal strength.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from queens/NY,  Oct 4, 2011

This charger is very well disigned & it seem like it used a very few energy . My iphone charged very quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best in the market
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesnt fit iphone
 from greensburg pa,  Jul 18, 2011

does not fit iphone as stated have tried everyway possible very dissappointed

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know cant use it doesn't fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Charger
 from Dobson NC,  Jul 4, 2011

I Love This Charger,Everybody Needs To Get It Great Price,I Will Order From Overstock When I Need More Things For My IPad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Number1
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Kirkwood, MO,  Jun 25, 2011

This charger is one of the best I've bought. I don't know if it's because it's new or what but it charges my iPhone, iPads one and two as well as my son's iPod!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Affirmative
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Affirmative
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad...
 from Montgomery, AL,  May 7, 2011

charges good.. but when hooked on to charge, radio gets static..

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car charger
 from Ohio,  May 5, 2011

i bought this to charge my iphone in the car, but it's not charging

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from greenville sc,  Apr 13, 2011

This product works just fine. Haven't had any problems. Works fine. Works fine.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from KY,  Mar 11, 2011

After nearly 2 years of use, my Iphone car charger that came with my phone suddenly quit. This product is great in price and great in quality! THANKS :) ONLY thing I would change is to make the cord longer and stretchy but I have 2 outlets in my car and one doesn't work, so I have to put it in the outlet on the passenger side, so this shouldn't be a problem for most!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from South Jersey,  Jan 11, 2011

Great product! Fast shipping! Very reasonably priced! I always check with overstock before making any purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO GOOD Iphone 4
 from CA,  Mar 9, 2011

I bought this car charged for the iphone 4 and it reads an error message its not compatable. It still charges but why would it read that message if it was good for the phone. Not recomended for the iphone 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivitar Car Charger for ipod
 from VA,  Feb 15, 2011

Item seems to work as advertised in short time I've had it. No problems. Good device

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 26, 2011

Love it it works what more can you ask for It plugs right in and has plenty of cord to reach the phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought