Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Boston,  Feb 21, 2013

Works fine, that's what I most care about. What else is there?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is basically junk.
 from Cortland, NY,  Feb 3, 2013

This is straight from China. The product lasted through a month of commutes before completely not working anymore.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low grade
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful gadget
 from la palma, ca,  Jul 11, 2012

I bought this to put my iPhone while I drive. The actual holder is very good and does what it's supposed to. I like how it can move to different angles. I can pretty much place it anywhere there's glass. I've used it for my toddler's use as she watches Netflix on my phone. I stick it on the window and she's hands free. It's great! It can fit other phones as well. The only thing I didn't like is the vent attachment. It was so hard to remove that when I try to remove it, the clasps broke and the spring burst everywhere!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no- the windshield clasp is cheaply made and very hard to remove once placed in the vents. It actually broke
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for me.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 20, 2012

The charger didn't work for me. I haven't used the mount as I basically purchased it for the charger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from wilosn,ny,  Apr 27, 2012

this one has worked well with my i phone s with a huge cover

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. greatt
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after the second use
 from New York,  Apr 17, 2012

This Iphone holder is a waste of money, it broke the second time i tried to use it and insert my Iphone 3 into it. the two side arms were too tight with no give. One of the arms broke immediately as I touched it and the bottom part the holds the phone on the bottom broke after the first time of use. Do not bother with this product. The charger works fine and it durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Imageon site was true to the actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap plastic, holder was shaky and wobbly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Car Charger & Mound
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 3, 2012

Came on time like it said! Holds great and also can adjust to my Griffin Case so that's definitely a plus!! 10/10 .. Will absolutely buy here again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like it!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger/Dash Mount
 from Burbank, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

Suction cup does not hold, mount in sturdy. Charger works well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought 5 for my teens to mount on their dash with their bluetooth. They love it because they don't have to look away to see their phone. Good product at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what you see is what you get
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holds well to windshield
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed reviews
 from California,  Dec 20, 2011

So far, the charger works fine but the windshield mount is not that great. The suction capability is bad. It ultimatly falls off and I'm afraid to use it because I don't want to harm my phone when the entire thing falls. The price was great so it was not an entire bust.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top