Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worst Product Ever
 from SC,  Dec 22, 2011

I would not recommend buying this product. I'm lucky that it only cost around $3 or there would have been hell to pay. The mount did not hold my phone as promised. It was too small to fit. Even if it had I would not have trusted the integrity of the cheap plastic to cradle my precious phone. I suppose you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image showed the product holding the iPhone snugly. My iPhone on the other hand would not fit into the preset grips.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was made of cheap plastic and did not fit my phone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNK
 from Tennessee,  Nov 26, 2011

NOT universal....no instructions on how to use...pure JUNK...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well at all
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't use with a case
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 2, 2011

I didn't have high expectations for this product, and since it was very inexpensive, I didn't feel bad buying it just to try it. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to try it at all. You cannot use this if you have an sort of case on your phone. I took my phone out of its case to see if the mount was still worth using, but because this product is made of cheap plastic, I was afraid it was going to scratch my phone, so I stopped trying to wedge my phone into the tight-fit cradle. I don't know how well the mount stays on the air vent since I didn't get as far as putting my phone into the holder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made of cheap plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone Mount
 from Englewood, NJ,  May 23, 2013

Very disappointed in this product. Had high hopes that I would be able to use this. But this product THAT I BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK came in a white box, in pieces, WITHOUT ANY INSTRUCTIONS!!!! I've spent money on a product and I couldn't even get directions to put it together......UPSET AND HIGHLY ANNOYED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? False sense of security.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Can't tell, can't get it to work.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good. Can't get it put together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Product
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 8, 2012

It did not my need, hard to remove and can not have my phone sideways for example when using it as a GPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from Ramsey, NJ,  Nov 5, 2012

This product was not what I expected. Product was simply very cheap plastic which did not have much support for the iPhone. I guess you get what you pay for, it was and looked like a $5.00 product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked to be more secure on website.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy
 from US,  Oct 20, 2012

The product was not sturdy at all. I would not waste any money on this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Flimsy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was very shabby
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap cheap cheap
 from connecticut,  Jul 13, 2012

It won't hold your iPhone if you use a case. Horrible quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of Money
 from B'ham, AL,  Jul 11, 2012

I would recommend this if you have a case around your phone or even a protected shield for the phone. It only fits exact size of the the iPhone and not well at that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it!
 from San Jose. CA,  Jan 23, 2012

Can't even mount the bracket onto my vent. Piece of junk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Transaction
 from Norwood, MA,  Nov 1, 2011

Items were delivered in great shape and time promised. I will continue to buy items from O.co as I've never been let down!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought