Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Camera battery
 Sep 24, 2010

Just what I was loking for, at a great price. I recommend that you charge the battery up before putting it to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NB-4L battery 2 pack
 from Ellenton, Fl,  Sep 14, 2010

This is a fantastic price for two batteries. I ordered and recieved them in about 5 days and was happy to see them so fast. Charged them right away and started using them immediately. I was discourged to find they do not hold a charge for long, maybe with taking just a few pictures in a two day period. I guess one should not complain though, with two of them I changed them out real fast and continued. For the money, you can not go wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
batteries
 from CA,  Jun 9, 2010

Great battery for the price! No problems so far! Seems to hold a good long charge. Would certainly recommend to others!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery
 from Haughton, LA,  Jun 3, 2010

Does everything it was supposed to do.....Worked like a charm.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Powershot NB-4L Camera Battery Pack
 from Vancouver B.C.,  May 25, 2010

It is a very good battery. It looked like better than the original one. Working prefectly. Good Price!! Shipping and Everything very quick and fast. Will continue buying for sure!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gabe
 from cape cod,ma,  Apr 23, 2010

Bought 2 of these to replace the aging original. Very quick charge and long life. Turning camera on and of nearly 50 times and bunches of flash pics during a day with power to spare!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery for Canon Powershot
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 22, 2010

These are excellent batteries for a fraction of the price of the name brand versions. They are not Canon batteries as I thought I was ordering, just FOR the Canon Powershot cameras. Don't worry. You get more than your money's worth. I used one for an important family gathering and was very pleased. Didn't have to change batteries the entire time. These vs Dolica.... I choose these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera batteries
 from south shore ma,  Mar 26, 2010

what's not to like? although it's difficult to determine battery life in a short period of time.the price was right and overstock .com is pretty col but where is my girl Sabine Ehrenfeld ?? THE Overstock girl ..oh well .I shall purchase from Ostock again when the need arises and they have the product (s) I need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top