Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Batteries, Great Price
 from Northern New Jersey,  Jul 19, 2012

These batteries are fantastic. They last just as long if not longer than the original battery pack and they were dirt cheap. It also helps that they were delivered in less than 5 days using the standard shipping prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was exactly what I ordered.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was no issue with any of the 6 batteries I purchased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was well above what I thought it would be. I bought each battery for less than $3 each, whereas on any other website the batteries would run a minimum of $10 a piece. I thought I'd be getting what I paid for but the batteries work just as well as my camera's original battery pack.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Virginia,  Jun 29, 2012

Battery is as described. Shipping was quick. Price was good. Battery charged as expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than original battery!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 13, 2012

Based upon the price, I was inititally skeptical about the performance of this battery. After charging it and using it. I was pleasantly surprised that the battery lasted longer on a charge than the original equipment. Do not hesitate. Place your order today.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. right shape, fit, and performance
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 3, 2012

This battery is slightly too large to fit well in the Canon Powershot camera I bought at the same time (this item was listed as a suggested add-on). It worked in the camera, but it was a tight fit. It does not fit in the charger that comes with the Powershot camera. Disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is correct.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price and shipped on time
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 29, 2012

I needed a new battery for my digital camera and was excited when I found not 1, but 2, for such a great price! The batteries shipped on time and matched the description provided on the website. I was happy when the battery arrived in time for my vacation without the stress of searching for it in the stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was as represented on site.
 from Midwest,  Feb 24, 2012

Ordered these to compliment my Canon Batteries and so far after a couple of uses they seem to be holding a charge quite well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately represented
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell at this writing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything about the batteries seems to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera battery pack
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

Easy to find, great price, and fast shipping. What more would you want!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannon NB-4L Camera Battery - Pack of 2
 from Florida,  Nov 16, 2011

I wanted at least two back up batteries for my new Cannon Camera. These batteries were just what I was looking for. Reasonalbe price and they work just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for battery pack!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 29, 2011

Battery pack came earlier than expected and was exactly what I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was exactly the same as the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were not no defects in the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I got them
 from Houston,  Oct 20, 2011

They sure did come in handy!!! Glad I got them for the price I got them at.. Well worth it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Replacement
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 13, 2011

Glad to find this at such a good price. Quick delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems equal to the original
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was please with this product. The shipping was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like new!
 from Chicago,  Jun 23, 2011

What can I say? 2 batteries for less than half the price "Big Box" charges for one. Arrived in a few days- they work as expected.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? thus far- yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? I was surprised- they are far better than I expected for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Mansfield Center, CT,  Jun 8, 2011

A great value. Very affordable price for a quality product that performs as well as the original priced much higher by the manufacturer.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 26, 2011

I love the product and the price!!! I was about to get a new camera cause the battery pack dies so quickly. Found this 2 pack online and it works perfectly!!!! Even have a backup battery! The price was too good to pass up even with shipping!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NB-4L
 Feb 25, 2011

Batteries seem to work Great, No issues. Good battery at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 3, 2011

Excellent condition - work well - reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 Feb 1, 2011

I bought this battery for a bundle of 2 for just over $10. Target lists just one, yes ONE, battery for $39.99. If I bought 2 of them at that store I would have spent 80 bucks. This is a great deal. So far, it's doing its job well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real bargain
 from /Florida,  Jan 18, 2011

Oem battery (1) is priced at 5times the price of this purchase which is two batteries with slightly higher Mahr. As much as can be determined at this time the battery operates same as oem but now I have a spare for the time that I have no charging options. Great product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Powershot NB-4L Battery
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 14, 2010

I was skeptical that this battery was the same that came with my camera, but it was and the power rating was more than the original. The cost of the battery was incredible small compared to the store price and the shipping was very quick. I'm very satisfied with the product, its cost and shipping time. Thanks Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top