Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Camera
 from Garner, NC,  Mar 24, 2013

I bought this camera because it had some good reviews and because of the Canon name. It is a rugged, reliable camera with many great features. The telephoto lens is great. The camera feels good in your hands and is compact without being too compact. I think this will be the last camera that I will ever buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Another great quality camera from Canon
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera
 from Taylorsville, Utah,  Mar 13, 2013

Bought this camera to replace 5+ yr old Pentax. This camera is easy to learn, operate, and price is reasonable. Picture quality is very good and easy to upload to device of your choice. I think anyone who buys this camera will be pleased with quality and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for travel
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Mar 1, 2013

My goal was to have a camera that was compact enough for travel and had the ability to take great quality, even with zoom. Wow! Canon did it and did not break the bank!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expect from Canon
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 from Colorado,  Jan 11, 2013

Great price and quick shipping made a really nice gift. so far camera seems to be working fine. Thanks !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like Overstock
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 7, 2012

This is A+ in my book. I have had Cannon products before and I like it and I will continue to buy Cannon in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cannon is a good camera
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Camera
 from Bridgeport, WV,  Mar 27, 2013

The camera performs well and th digital zoom has been a great feature to have. The flash doesn't always get used when it should.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Camera for a great price!
 from Colorado,  Sep 24, 2013

Takes great pictures indoors or outdoors, great zoom features. Took pictures of my sons Marine graduation and the person behind me was amazed at how much better my pictures were than hers and her camera cost 3 times as much. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Kansas,  Jun 19, 2013

I did not like the quality of the pictures. I own a canon that is an older version and the pictures look better. I did not like that it uses 2AA batteries vs rechargable batteries. Overall not a good purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pictures were of poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from IL,  Jan 2, 2013

Probably took great pictures, but I didn't want that battery set up. I don't think the batteries last long enough

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the type of battery I wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
APC Smart-UPS 750VA
Today $437.99
Compare $1435.56
Save 69%
TRENDnet 2-Port USB KVM Switch Kit
Today $27.49
Compare $62.52
Save 56%
(5)
Visidec VFS-DH Display Stand
Today $126.98
Compare $326.68
Save 61%
(1)
Back to top