Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cannon PowerShot A810
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

This is a basic camera to replace a film camera. I like the fact the camera uses regular AA batteries instead of custom batteries. That way I can purchase batteries anywhere. Good photos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera
 from Montrose, Colorado,  Jan 2, 2013

I find that this camera is very easy to use, and uses the same card as my other very expensive camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Canon is a very respected name in cameras
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
complicated to operate
 from Nebraska,  Nov 27, 2012

Having a difficult time figuring how to operate everything on this camera. Had a Fuji before that was very simple to use. With this one every time I want to do something with it I have to consult the owner's manual. Hopefully, I will become familiar with it after I use it more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving my Powershot
 from Batesburg-Leesville, SC,  Oct 16, 2012

The only design element that ever gives me any trouble is the fact that the on/off button is right next to the shutter activation. My fat fingers sometimes turn the camera off instead of taking a picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same although I was a little surprised at how small the camera is.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with my new Canon camera
 from Naples, Idaho,  Sep 30, 2012

I am well pleased so far with my Canon camera. I lost my previous camera and it had internal memory and this camera does not. Has taken me a little time to get used to all the features becuz it is so different from my old Fuji. Lke the red color but wish the view window was larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was well represented in the picture online.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, it was free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't used it very much yet, but so far the quality is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little camera
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 31, 2012

Love this little camera, takes great photos and video. Not professional quality but a great choice for an average person like me! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little camera
 from Ca,  Aug 31, 2012

I bought this camera to take on a cruise to Alaska. Didn't want anything bulky and it was perfect. It fit nicely in my purse and took beautiful pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from California,  Jul 18, 2012

Great Product .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little camera
 from rural New Mexico,  Jul 5, 2012

This was a gift- and I am very impressed with the ease of use and the quality of the pictures. Perfect for the snapshots of grandchildren without having to get out the big camera. The only change I would like is a view finder, as it is almost impossible to see the screen when you are out in the sun. That is the reason it didn't get a four or five.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. usual Canon-good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Powershot A810
 from Sebastian, FL,  Jun 12, 2012

Small. Cute. Easy to use. Just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought