Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from California,  Jul 18, 2012

Great Product .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little camera
 from Ca,  Aug 31, 2012

I bought this camera to take on a cruise to Alaska. Didn't want anything bulky and it was perfect. It fit nicely in my purse and took beautiful pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little camera
 from rural New Mexico,  Jul 5, 2012

This was a gift- and I am very impressed with the ease of use and the quality of the pictures. Perfect for the snapshots of grandchildren without having to get out the big camera. The only change I would like is a view finder, as it is almost impossible to see the screen when you are out in the sun. That is the reason it didn't get a four or five.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. usual Canon-good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannon PowerShot A810
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

This is a basic camera to replace a film camera. I like the fact the camera uses regular AA batteries instead of custom batteries. That way I can purchase batteries anywhere. Good photos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera
 from Montrose, Colorado,  Jan 2, 2013

I find that this camera is very easy to use, and uses the same card as my other very expensive camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Canon is a very respected name in cameras
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
complicated to operate
 from Nebraska,  Nov 27, 2012

Having a difficult time figuring how to operate everything on this camera. Had a Fuji before that was very simple to use. With this one every time I want to do something with it I have to consult the owner's manual. Hopefully, I will become familiar with it after I use it more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving my Powershot
 from Batesburg-Leesville, SC,  Oct 16, 2012

The only design element that ever gives me any trouble is the fact that the on/off button is right next to the shutter activation. My fat fingers sometimes turn the camera off instead of taking a picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same although I was a little surprised at how small the camera is.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with my new Canon camera
 from Naples, Idaho,  Sep 30, 2012

I am well pleased so far with my Canon camera. I lost my previous camera and it had internal memory and this camera does not. Has taken me a little time to get used to all the features becuz it is so different from my old Fuji. Lke the red color but wish the view window was larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was well represented in the picture online.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, it was free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't used it very much yet, but so far the quality is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Powershot A810
 from Sebastian, FL,  Jun 12, 2012

Small. Cute. Easy to use. Just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little camera
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 31, 2012

Love this little camera, takes great photos and video. Not professional quality but a great choice for an average person like me! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top