Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
better than my nikon
 from new york, ny,  Feb 22, 2013

My Nikon Power shot just kept getting more and more cranky. Have always had Canon Cameras in the past so went back to tried and true. Easy to use for quick snaps and sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for refurbished
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera for the $$
 from Pitman, NJ,  Dec 24, 2012

Compact, simple to use, great value for the $$, good resolution and zoom

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from St Petersburg, Florida,  Dec 24, 2012

The camera was easy to use from the beginning and the quality of the pictures are wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality in this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Parker, CO,  Dec 22, 2012

Bought this camera to record my girl friend's dance recital & to take bunch of photos @ the recital. All the photos were average quality. some of them came out very blurry?! as far as recording - for some strange reason it stopped @ 1 & half minute recording time so needless to say - her dance was recorded incomplete! the memory card was a 2G we put in & it was a brand new memory card so we knew it wasn't short of memory & her dance was only 3 minutes long yet it stopped @ 1 & half minute?! to this day, No one can figure out as to why recording stopped on its own only 1 & 1/2 minute into recording!! this product was returned via UPS. I don't recommand unless qulity of image & recording time isn't something you're looking for then it's a good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera
 from North Fort Myers, Florida,  Nov 14, 2012

Just a simple camere for point and shoot - just what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera
 from NH,  Oct 30, 2012

Easy to use great camera and great price. Perfect for simple point and shoot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pocket size
 from tampa fl,  Oct 30, 2012

very good small camera. I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Shot A800
 from Athens AL,  Sep 20, 2012

I was looking for a smaller digital camera that I could carry in my pocket rather than a bulky bag. The A800 fit the bill. My only complaint and it is (not a complaint about the camera), is that my hands are rather big so handling the camera takes some getting used to. The pictures are clear, the color is crisp, and the ease of transferring them to my laptop for viewing and to my printer for printing is a real pro for this product. Great camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Online image was exact match to actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted when I opened the box.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Canon is a quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great camera
 from Current location: The Netherlands, from Seattle.,  May 17, 2012

This was a last minute purchase for me before going on a long trip. I needed something quick that would take good photos and was inexpensive. This is a very cheap camera, but the quality is great. At first I was disappointed with the options because I thought I couldn't easily change them. But after playing with the camera I realized it was because the camera has an "auto" setting which auto regulates your photos for land scape, portrait, or micro shots. It has a setting that allows you to manual focus and adjust flash on/off. Its small, convenient, fits in a pcoket for on the go and has great shutter speed for motion shots. I would definitely recommend this for every day use and site-seeing. Its not sophisticated, but a great point and shoot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top