Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is a good deal!
 from Seattle, Washington,  Dec 17, 2012

I think it is a good deal for the price. Good quality and performance and good price! I like it, since it is small enough for our travel ! I would recommend this to friends!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Up to now I found it is very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great camera
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2012

I love cannon cameras and this one was a good value for the price. so far it works great just like my other cannon products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon PowerShot A4000IS
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Dec 17, 2012

This Camera is by far the best I have ever had, the widescreen lends shoots perfectly clear & photos have never blown up so clear before!! Also, the color is like real, there is no fadedness in photos

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand New
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Texas,  Jun 28, 2012

Good quality, great pictures. Very satisfied with this camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from El Cajon CA.,  Dec 26, 2013

A great little camera takes really good shots and is easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera
 from Chicago,  Mar 10, 2013

Great small camera to travel with. We bring it everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I need it to be!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Feb 21, 2013

Easy to understand instructions and it takes great pictures even in small file sizes appropriate for emailing or if you need to provide photos when reporting conditions from the field for work related projects like I do. The only down side is that you have to go out and purchase a SD memory card for it if you don't happen to have one laying around. Point and shoot perfect---I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This camera looks so nice
 from chicago il,  Feb 5, 2013

This product is so nice and it works very good. l gave it to a friend to use and she really fell in love with this camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for what you Pay
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 1, 2013

I bought this product to replace my older Canon after it had broken. My old camera was pretty expensive and had a lot of neat features. I was surprised to see so many features and almost double the pixels for half the price I paid five years ago. Great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Lighter. My camera is a little darker of a grey
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Ana
 from Enfield, Il.,  Jan 17, 2013

It was purchased as a gift for my 15 year old granddaughter. She says it is "amazing". It has opened up another realm to her world. She has a very vivid imagination and her camera has become a very important prized possesion for allowing her to capture her reality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAMERA WAS EXACTLY WHAT MY DAUGHTER WANTED
 from atlanta,  Jan 10, 2013

SHE TOLD ME THIS WAS EXACTLY THE CAMERA SHE WAS HOPING FOR TO REPLACE ONE THAT WAS LOST PREVIOUSLY. SHE LOVES THE SAMENESS OF THIS CAMERA AND IS GLAD IT IS NOT THE LATEST AND GREATEST ON THE MARKET BUT WHAT SHE WANTED FOR HERSELF.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS THE PICTURE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CANNON WAS THE BRAND WANTED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powershot
 from Indiana,  Jan 1, 2013

No problem using the software on a Mac, but needed to update the MS XP for the Computer to install the software package

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product, easy to handle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought