Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great camera at a good price
 from Bay Area, California,  Dec 18, 2012

I love the camera. It works well in all kinds of lighting It is easy to use and take great pictures. Make sure to get a large SD card ! Beware, if you set the date time stamp, there is not a way to remove it from the picture ... make sure you do your setup withou a date time stamp on the photo My only complaint is that the battery didn't last as long as expected. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was in perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The camera is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the color
 from Texas,  May 17, 2013

I just received my camera in the mail and I am not happy....I was expecting the entier camera to be the same color blue, instead the lens part is bright blue almost as shown online and the other half is a moss blue. Thats not what I thought I was purchasing. Did anyone else had the same issue? I am returning the camera...for an item that expensive I should have been informed that the camera has two different color blue. No one can see the difference in the displayed image...It seemed like they combined the parts of two different cameras. I do not want it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Have used it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera
 from Somerville, MA,  Jan 28, 2013

Amazing shots form a small and easy to use camera. Great zoom and fabulous pictures. Love that it has a rechargeable battery! I have definitely moved up in the photo world with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits nicely in your hand, beutiful color, takes great pictures.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hppycmpr
 from HPPYCMPR,LONG BEACH,CA.,  Nov 23, 2012

I gifted this camera to my girlfriend and she was very excited to recieve it. The blue color is her favorite. She's totally pleased with its' appearance and cannot wait to learn its' functionality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As displayed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Was given as a gift.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well constructed time will tell of further atributes it may possess.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera!!!!
 from Kelseyville, California,  Nov 6, 2012

We have a Cannon Rebel Eos xti which is a WONDERFUL camera that takes the very best pictures. Its big and with two kids it was almost impossibleis to lug to all their events. Not to mention the fear of damaging it in all the craziness that comes with having kids around. I was looking for a good point and shoot type camera. My standards were high because I wanted good image quality since I was used to what the Eos Rebel produced. This camera does it! Occasionally I get a blurry one because the IS (image stablization) is not as effective as the bigger camera butas I get more used to using the camera this issue has lessened. I absolutely LOVE the camera and I got it for a great deal at the "O"!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality.... the lense cover/shutter is very light material and once stuck open but it only did it once and has worked flawlessly since
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good inexpensive camera
 from Chicago,  Sep 22, 2012

This camera is wonderful-easier to use than my last one. Now to see if it lasts longer than the 3 years that Canon seems to produce them for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Camera takes great pictures--a little slow but a good camera for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great taking pictures
 from Louisiana,  Jun 16, 2012

Camera came in excellent conditions. Easy to operate and instructions were well defined. Great camera for the money. Love the blue color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to operate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke within one year of purchase.
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jun 13, 2014

It broke within a year through no fault of our own. The lense got stuck in one position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would buy this product all over again. I would buy this camera again, and I would also recomend this camera to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, it arrived in perfect shape.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Takes very good pictures, this camera is a very good product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAMERA WAS EXACTLY WHAT MY DAUGHTER WANTED
 from atlanta,  Dec 28, 2012

THIS CAMERA IS WHAT MY DAUGHTER CALLS OLD TECHNOLOGY BUT EXACTLY WHAT SHE WANTED TO REPLACE A LOST ONE SHE DEARLY LOVED. SO, I AM NOT THE PERSON TO TELL YOU ABOUT CAMERAS., ALL I KNEW WAS SHE WANTED A CANNON AND SO I GAMBLED AND WON THE LOTTERY BECAUSE SHE DEARLY LOVES THIS CAMERA.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS THE PICTURE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I DONT KNOW YET. THE CAMERA IS FOR A VACATION
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CANNON WAS THE BRAND WANTED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canon cAMErA a4000is
 from Milwaukee WI,  Nov 30, 2012

GOT ON TIME THE COLOR I ODER SKY BLUE THIS A X MAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGTHER SHE WILL LOVE THIS. WISH IT HAVE SD CARD

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just wht I oODER no problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought