Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice affordable Camera
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Nov 12, 2013

I am a professional Photographer and I am strictly a Canon person and thought I would get my Fiance' a lil camera to put in her purse and have to snap some photos so I would not have to lug around all my crap and this was a great purchase as it takes great photos and it is very small and compact and was very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new camera
 from New Jersey,  Nov 11, 2013

I am very happy with the camera - I have a similar camera and really like it very much...thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ohio,  Oct 10, 2013

i was happy to recieve the item i bought.the only problem is it doesnt come with the sd card so i have to buy compared to other website that it comes with the kit accesories

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pocket camera
 from Florida,  Oct 22, 2014

This little camera takes great pictures. It fits nicely into a purse or pocket, lightweight. Downloaded pictures turned out well. Clear pictures , good color easy to use. I bought it for my granddaughter who is seven. Mom uses it too. But I love the pictures I get which includes a story. A good starter piece of equipment or for a traveler .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISSATISFIED
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 12, 2014

I received this camera as a VALENTINE gift from my husband. I am very dissatisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy pocket camera
 from Boston, Ma,  Jan 31, 2014

I was looking for a small camera that I could just have in my bag for those times when you say "I wish I had a camera". It takes excellent pictures and for the price you cannot go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
digital camera
 from Bend, OR,  Jan 30, 2014

Our other camera was wearing out after many years of use. It takes a little while to get used to a new piece of equipment, but this is GREAT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snazzy little camera
 from gramling, sc,  Jan 28, 2014

I like this little camera. It is small enough to carry easily, and simple enough for my mechanically-challenged mother to use. I really like it and would recommend it to others. It has limited zoom, but it is okay for quick snap shots. I like the color as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes good pictures
 from Manchester, tn.,  Jan 8, 2014

It's been a really long time since Iv'e owned a brand new camara, especially with the way advances in everything we see in the world today. The last camera that I owned was a 35 mm from Minolta. Boy, how things have changed. I don't think I ever was really happy with it. Not to mention you just about need a degree in photography to work it. My daughter bought a Canon Power Shot A4000 IS and she likes it better than any camera she has owned and also receives better service when needed and in a timely manner. Her recommendation convinced me along with the camera features and price and the rest is history.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little camera
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jan 7, 2014

This camera has several features that I was looking for in a compact digital. For one it is 16mp, most of the larger digital cameras are only about 12 mega pixels. It is very lightweight and being compact fits easily into pockets. The one thing I wish could be changed is the color. The red is easy to spot but I would have preferred it in silver or black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Powershot A2500
 from Sanford, FL,  Jan 3, 2014

Great camera. Very compact and easy to use. Came without a camera card so had to get one. But all in all good camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed this
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 28, 2013

Needed a camera I could carry with me. This works well for that purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome camera
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 24, 2013

I'm not a professional photographer by any means, but this camera makes me look pretty good. It's easy to use and produces very clear pictures. I'm really happpy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little camera
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 21, 2013

Bought the red Cannon Sure Shot for 69% off but having not had a digital camera before it came without any instructions or downloand attachment or memory card which I didn't expect. After purchasing all of the above I am still trying to learn how to use it properly. It's small, thin, red and perfect for my purposes if I can figure it out!! Great value tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture quality was average
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 16, 2013

I would recommend this product for anyone who wants a basic camera. The picture quality was not as clear as i would have liked it to be; however, all other functions worked fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought