Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a real bargain
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 10, 2014

Great camera at a great price. Bought it for our trip to Italy. Took 907 top quality pictures with it. Easy to use. Lightweight, easy to carry due to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesom camera!
 Jan 19, 2016

This is the best camera I have ever had. Never was a big picture taking person, but with this one it's so easy to get into the art. It's a nice size, just big enough to sit in your pocket. Price point was right on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little camera
 Oct 24, 2015

This is a handy little camera and, unlike my old one, the batteries in it last and last. Easy to use and has nice features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Jul 20, 2015

BOUGHT FOR ONE OF MY SONS WHILE HE IS SERVING A CHURCH MISSION, AND HE HAS USED IT A LOT & SAYS IT IS "USER" FRIENDLY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O..K..
 Jun 17, 2015

Wish I had got an easier charging camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought this camera as an "upgrade" for a previous version. This one has almost twice the megapixels and takes great quality photos. Functions are a little different to navigate, but figuring out through trial and error didn't take long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my Christmas gift
 Apr 22, 2015

My son-in-low loves it so I suppose it is good, also the accessories

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this camera, fun, easy to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 Apr 21, 2015

perfect for a child to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 Apr 21, 2015

The size is small enough to fit in my pocket but the picture quality is not as good as my cell phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backup camera..
 Mar 23, 2015

Replaced a Nikon..which lacked performance, and had a faulty viewfinder....I am especially pleased with zoom feature...and photo quality...I choose this camera, when..I wish to " have access" in my pocket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannon camera
 Mar 5, 2015

Beast small camera on the market

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Dec 26, 2014

Works great, has many features and quality is high compared to my old camera

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great camera!
 from VA,  Dec 24, 2014

Great compact easy to use camera. Picture quality is excellent and had all the features you would expect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought