Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Printer works great with my iPhone!!
 from Kansas City, mo,  Aug 23, 2012

works great with airprint!!! this was the main reason I purchased... no need to install anything... just connect to wifi and its going!! also, the ink is great too!! the color cartridge is all in one! separate color cartridges are too messy and expensive... love the top loader! great printer...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon PIXMA
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 9, 2013

This was a great purchase that arrived quickly, i like the fact that its a printer, scanner, copier, fax machine all in one and its Wi-Fi which allows me to print from my lap top and i love the fact that i can actually print from my Iphone, this is a great printer and very inexpensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
printer
 from Brush Prairie, Wa.,  Oct 27, 2012

works good , looks good and was easy to hook up,operation of unit is just like the directions lead you to believe

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lives up to the brand name
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far it works great!
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Oct 24, 2012

The printer works fine. Not being very tech savvy, I call Canon's customer service and was waled through the set up process. I'm very happy.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon MX432
 from Goldendale,Washington,  Oct 16, 2012

I love the wifi feature, It makes connecting to the pc so simple. and the fact that I can now print directly from my camera using the pic-bridge set-up. The scanner can now be used with or without the PC.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, Arrived undamaged.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Canon makes Great Products.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Printer
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 23, 2012

Perfoms better than expected, great product easy to install.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Could improve
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grat printer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jan 22, 2014

This is a good, hassle-free printer. It easily connects to different computers without any problems. I'm very happy with the quality of the printing and copying. It turns on and off quickly (I've had other printers that take forever to start up). The setup instructions are not very good, however. I wasn't sure where to put in the ink at first -- sounds silly, I know. I ended up finding better instructions online that showed you how to do the initial setup. All is well now.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer
 from Fayetteville, TN,  Jan 16, 2014

Love, love, love it. So far it has been the best printer I have ever had. Will print without computer being on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little printer
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Sep 18, 2013

I was very happy with this printer. It works well. Though it will eat up ink if you don't adjust your printer settings to conserve ink. The replacement cartridges aren't difficult to find or overly expensive. It's worth it to by the XXL ones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 15, 2013

Excellent product. I would recommend it to my friends.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon
 from Harpers Ferry,  Mar 9, 2013

I've always been an HP fan but after reading the reviews I decided on this canon. I first checked toner prices and found that canon was a bit cheaper than my current HP. I broke the paper tray on my current scanner/printer so I went with the wireless for my iPad. Good buy..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top