Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everything I needed for excellent price
 from Hanover, MA,  Jul 1, 2014

I just needed a battery charger and shopped around different stores in my area but they were very expensive. On Overstock.Com I found the battery charger, new battery and a car charger all for one extremely low price and it arrived at my door in a few days. Great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good extra battery
 from Massapequa, NY,  Feb 22, 2013

Bought this to supplement the Li-on Battery that came with my Canon camera. Now I always have a back up battery. Very happy with product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was upset when I lost my charger and battery on vacation and shocked at how expensive it was to replace! When I found this set on Overstock.com, it seemed too good to be true! I was so happy with the quality and great price that I won't hesitate to shop here first all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item received was just as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the quality was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work well
 from Bristol, In,  Oct 22, 2012

I bought 2 of these battery's with the chargers. Price was good and I charged both battery's with their chargers and worked fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So fae very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came with Everything
 from Washington,  Jan 31, 2012

This charger came with everything. It has a car charger and electrical charger. Plus an additional battery. So much for a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I do not recommend this product
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

The charger does not charge any Canon brand battery. It only works on the cheap battery that comes along with this charger. I bought it to charge my current Canon battery, but it does not work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger & Battery
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 27, 2011

great value! works great! the battery holds a charge as long as, if not longer, than the canon battery that came with my camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery had to be pried out of charger.
 from Michigan,  Dec 22, 2011

Would have been a great deal if the battery actually fit in the charger. Overstock sent me two and neither fit properly. I have ordered camera battery sets before and they were fine but not this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger doesn't fit the battery
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2011

I read the reviews before purchasing this product, no one mentioned that the battery doesn't fit the charger. I don't know if it's just the package I got or what. I tried to put in my original battery and the spare battery that came with this package, neither of them fit. Anyway, I'm in the process of returning it! :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected!
 from Oregon,  Aug 18, 2011

The picture is not very clear on what's coming in the package. I bought it on faith. It looked as though it was just a car charger. I wanted a plug-in but a car charger would work fine. What came was a wall-plug charger that works fine along with a car charger cord I haven't yet tested. Another bonus is that a battery came with it all. The car charger is just a cord that plugs the wall charger into a cigarette lighter so you need both pieces. I did think I was getting a case of some sort and that wasn't there but a plastic sandwich bag works fine. The extra battery works fine and I didn't expect to get that at all. Overall, an excellent value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not show what you actually get. You get MORE!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This package was a steal for the price
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 14, 2011

I lost my charger and checked a lot of electronic stores and was quoted prices like $50 just for the charger. Well i wasn't willing to spend that kind of money so i cheked overstock and there it was for only $$$ for both charger and battery. I was stupid not to check there first. I've shopped at overstock for as long as i can remember and never once have i been disappointed. i will continue to be an avid shopper and recommend to anyone who doesn't want to pay full price for anything. I LOVE OVERSTOCK.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? definitely
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems to work fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Elph
 from Troy, NY,  Oct 5, 2010

This was a wonderful digital camera. I used it all over Italy and it was easy to use, compact, and easy to carry. The pictures were clear and wonderful. I received the camera very quickly and was very excited to get it. All you have to do is point and shoot. The zoom was great also. I would recommend anyone to get this. I never even missed the view finder on the camera.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top