Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Eustis, FL,  Sep 11, 2014

Charged my canon battery today, it took 2 hours to fully charge, was very leary of ordering this battery charger since it was only less than 8 bucks, as the old saying goes ( you pay for what you get.) but in this case it was well worth it. It appears to be well built and it came with car battery attachment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from tennessee,  Aug 4, 2014

great for the price. Charges quickly and easy to store in camera bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent back up battery charger set
 from Norhtern New Jersey,  Oct 29, 2013

I wanted a second battery charger to take with me when I travel and also be able to charge my camera battery in the car. This item fits the bill perfectly and work great. Fantastic value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great deal for a replacement charger!
 from Montgomery AL,  Oct 9, 2013

It was MORE than what I needed and an awesome price too! I almost made a purchase for triple this amount on a charger that did not come with a car charger. A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Seattle,  May 21, 2013

I've had these batteries for a week or so now and have used them along side the OEM battery I got with the camera. There is no difference, save yourself some money and order a few of these, they work great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact Battery Charger Set for Canon NB-10L
 from Arley, Alabama,  Oct 16, 2012

I spend a lot of time researching products available before purchasing. Iím well pleased with this product and would suggest others to look at it prior to purchasing another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site represented the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Maryville, Tennessee,  Aug 14, 2012

Great price and everything works perfectly! Because of the low price, I was thinking that the condition would be poor, or that some things would not work, but I'm happy to report that everything works perfectly! I've avoided buying cameras in the past that have odd battery types because of the astronomical price of replacements, but these are definitely worth it!.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact charger particularly good for traveling
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

I wanted a spare charger particularly for traveling and so a compact design is exactly what was needed, and the accessory for charging in the car is a very nice bonus. The two parts have to be assembled but this takes all of two seconds! Red light tells you it is charging and green light lets you know battery is charged. To be honest I haven't had a chance to try the charger while driving but don't expect any problems. I will leave another review if any problems occur.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item is a little more compact than impression I got from the image, but in this case is a GOOD thing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good and as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought