Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Package
 from Pensylvania,  Jul 23, 2013

This an excellent camera with a very complete kit. While some of the included items are of limited utility, the extra lenses and filters are very good and saved a considerable amount as I would have ended up buying them separately. The gadget bag is really nice quality also. I have had the camera for a little over a month and am still discovering many of its features, but I am very impressed with the results. While others have complained that it is too light, I find this to be a benefit. It weighs considerably less than my old SLR camera's body without lens attached and yet it still feels solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon bundle
 from Ohio,  Nov 20, 2014

Great bundle to start college classes with. Didn't think I would be able to get so many accesories to get her started.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First, the camera is excellent and I recommend it hands down. Some of the other items are also fantastic and provide a decent set up off the bat. I really enjoy the extra batteries, additional grip, additional lens, case, tripods (you get two), and Class 10 memory card. The other things (filters, macro/telephoto lens, cleaner kit, memory card reader) are a bit of fluff. I installed the extra grip and plan on never taking it off. It allows for better flexibility in shooting portrait or landscape. It also has a wireless remote which allows you to take those family portrait "selfies" without having to run into the frame within 10 seconds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE,LOVE, LOVE, my new Camera
 from Champion,MI,  Oct 15, 2013

I have not been this excited about a camera since my Canon AE1, I am having a blast learning about all the things it can do. Photos are fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Oregon,  Oct 5, 2013

This is an excellent buy, there is everything you need to start taking top quality digital pictures. Everything you need to take with you fits easily into the camera bag provided. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CANON EOS REBEL T3i
 from SC,  Aug 28, 2013

I love this camera. I had a Rebel back when Andre Agassi was promoting them...geez I am old! I had been waiting for the right time to buy another and this was it. The camera takes incredible shots and is pretty easy to use right out of the box. Not all the gear included is made by Canon, but it interfaces perfectly. The only problem is the camera bag is too small to fit all the items you get with this package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera
 Dec 28, 2014

great bundle dill this was a Xmas present haven't used it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Dec 18, 2014

Bought this camera with accessories and it was a great deal. If everything had been bought separately it would have cost so much more. I love the way the camera works. It's my first digital SLR. I definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Camera, lenses, grip, batteries, filters, charger, SD Card are all great for a beginner. The tripod is the biggest piece of trash I have ever seen. The bag is also pretty bad. The grip came with an IR remote which was a pleasant surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything a novice needs!
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Oct 23, 2013

This package has everything a beginner photographer needs. The only subpar piece in this package, in my opinion, was the camera bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We purchased this for my daughter so she could take some pictures in Big Bend National Park. She was very pleased with this and it was a wonderful price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great package
 Feb 20, 2015

Well worth the price for this great package. Camera works well and all the pieces that come with it are great. Only issue is the camera bag is small and only has one divider for all the stuff so I had to order a large bag but that is fine by me. Also, the cleaning solution for the camera was frozen (I live in Upstate NY) and then cracked so it was leaking in the box but did not ruin or get on any camera equipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought