Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Camera for beginner in Digital Photography
 from Canandaigua, NY,  Jun 5, 2012

I'm not very educated when it comes to operating a camera anymore sophisticated than the Sure Shots. I decided to take a chance and go for something a little more sophisticated that gave me more options for photography. I love this camera. So glad I bought it. Perfect for the amateur photographer but still has many features that a intermediate and even the advanced photographer would want on their camera. I did a lot of research and this camera was rated the best for my level of experience and it is the perfect camera for me. I bought the kit that includes everything to get started and it was a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is exactly as the actual product I received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality product. It has everything and more for the photographer. User friendly and takes sharp pictures. Love the extra lens for taking close ups.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you love photography....
 from Biddeford, Maine,  Aug 10, 2012

This camera is a wonderful camera for any beginner or amatuer photographer looking to step up from the smaller cameras. I've enjoyed taking many photos so far and will continue using for a lot more!! I felt that the site actually described what I actually received in the package and it was in excellent condition when it arrived. I only have one complaint, 55 mm lens was not quite big enough for what I was looking for, but that's pretty minor, I'll just get a bigger lens. Anyone looking to buy this camera, I don't believe, will be disappointed in the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo on line was pretty accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great starter DSLR
 from CA,  Jul 31, 2012

I would recommend this to anyone new to SLR. Its pretty fast and the images are good quality. Once mastery is achieved then its time to upgrade the lens. I am thrilled with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have had this only for few weeks, so far so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to work as advertised. We are getting used to the SLR and learning as we go
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Rebel T3
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Jun 12, 2013

I would highly suggest this canon product for anyone who wants a high quality camera with user friendly options and a great person to person help service. I strongly suggest you not use the memory disc that was given as an extra perk. When I used the disc as the starter for my first set of pics, it was not compatible and I lost pics of my grandchildren.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The actual product was great but an added memory disc was defective
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The camera was of superior quality, the added items were not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execellent product
 from Orange Park, Fl.,  May 1, 2013

So far, this camera has been exactly what I was looking for for the price and is an excellent product. As a previous owner of a Canon AE1 Program 35 mm camera, I was well aware of Canon's high level of quality and this camera has not failed in this area. This would be a great purchase for anyone looking to venture into the world of DSLR's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Use
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

Easy to use camera, even for a moderate user. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Rebel T3 is a great digital camera!
 from Alabama,  Nov 3, 2012

The Rebel T3 has been great. Easy to use and the features are not complicated and are not difficult to understand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very impressed with photo quality
 from Manitiowoc, WI,  Oct 6, 2012

I love this camera! everything we wanted and more. Photos are absolutly beautiful. We are already looking for add on os to improve the camera even more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image showed everything, product was better in real life
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good qualitly, everything seems strong well made and well put together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 21, 2012

Exactly what we wanted. Good resolution and image stabilizer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The camera and kit are awesome!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 20, 2012

The product has been great. I do wish that the description was clear that it DOES come with a battery and a charger, but that is my only complaint!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good depiction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought