Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Camera for beginner in Digital Photography
 from Canandaigua, NY,  Jun 5, 2012

I'm not very educated when it comes to operating a camera anymore sophisticated than the Sure Shots. I decided to take a chance and go for something a little more sophisticated that gave me more options for photography. I love this camera. So glad I bought it. Perfect for the amateur photographer but still has many features that a intermediate and even the advanced photographer would want on their camera. I did a lot of research and this camera was rated the best for my level of experience and it is the perfect camera for me. I bought the kit that includes everything to get started and it was a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is exactly as the actual product I received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality product. It has everything and more for the photographer. User friendly and takes sharp pictures. Love the extra lens for taking close ups.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you love photography....
 from Biddeford, Maine,  Aug 10, 2012

This camera is a wonderful camera for any beginner or amatuer photographer looking to step up from the smaller cameras. I've enjoyed taking many photos so far and will continue using for a lot more!! I felt that the site actually described what I actually received in the package and it was in excellent condition when it arrived. I only have one complaint, 55 mm lens was not quite big enough for what I was looking for, but that's pretty minor, I'll just get a bigger lens. Anyone looking to buy this camera, I don't believe, will be disappointed in the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo on line was pretty accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great starter DSLR
 from CA,  Jul 31, 2012

I would recommend this to anyone new to SLR. Its pretty fast and the images are good quality. Once mastery is achieved then its time to upgrade the lens. I am thrilled with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have had this only for few weeks, so far so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to work as advertised. We are getting used to the SLR and learning as we go
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Rebel T3
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Jun 12, 2013

I would highly suggest this canon product for anyone who wants a high quality camera with user friendly options and a great person to person help service. I strongly suggest you not use the memory disc that was given as an extra perk. When I used the disc as the starter for my first set of pics, it was not compatible and I lost pics of my grandchildren.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The actual product was great but an added memory disc was defective
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The camera was of superior quality, the added items were not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execellent product
 from Orange Park, Fl.,  May 1, 2013

So far, this camera has been exactly what I was looking for for the price and is an excellent product. As a previous owner of a Canon AE1 Program 35 mm camera, I was well aware of Canon's high level of quality and this camera has not failed in this area. This would be a great purchase for anyone looking to venture into the world of DSLR's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Use
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

Easy to use camera, even for a moderate user. Good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Rebel T3 is a great digital camera!
 from Alabama,  Nov 3, 2012

The Rebel T3 has been great. Easy to use and the features are not complicated and are not difficult to understand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very impressed with photo quality
 from Manitiowoc, WI,  Oct 6, 2012

I love this camera! everything we wanted and more. Photos are absolutly beautiful. We are already looking for add on os to improve the camera even more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image showed everything, product was better in real life
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good qualitly, everything seems strong well made and well put together
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 21, 2012

Exactly what we wanted. Good resolution and image stabilizer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The camera and kit are awesome!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 20, 2012

The product has been great. I do wish that the description was clear that it DOES come with a battery and a charger, but that is my only complaint!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good depiction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top