Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my camera equipment
 from Coos Bay, Oregon,  Feb 23, 2013

The product arrived sooner than I expected. All my equipment fits perfectly. There is enough space for 2 cameras, I have four lenses, filters and extra batteries & charger. I definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannon Camera Bag
 from Poland Me.,  Oct 25, 2013

Incredible Value, It is light, but protects equipment well. It fit my Cannon 50D and 7D plus 3 lenses including a large 140-400mm Sigma. I was delivered UPS in 2 days. Great Deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bag!
 from Chicago,  Apr 5, 2013

This is absolutely fantastic. It is large enough to hold absolutely everything you need. I have 3 cameras, three lenses, all the accessories, and even a pair of binoculars in mine! The inner compartments are adjustable to allow the owner to move and really fit things properly. The shoulder straps are wide and well padded. Can't tell you how happy I am with this. I am old and hardly feel it or the weight when carrying. Absolutely no strain on the body, arms, hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, sturdy,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for storing all of you stuff...
 from Phila,  Oct 5, 2011

Nice case for carrying all of my photographic stuff and doesn't hurt the shoulders like most camera bags

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Realistic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it so far with no complaints at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera bag
 from West Virginia,  Feb 24, 2011

I bought this bag for a Valentine's present for my boyfriend and he absolutely love it. Lots of padding and space for 2 Canon Rebels and multiple lens. Plenty of other places to put your smaller items and carrying spots for tripods. Glad I bought this one. It was perfect!!! Would def tell you to buy one!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve
 Jun 17, 2016

One of the best bags for my T3. Just watch out if you go on long hikes. You can put lots of equipment in it. Has held up to my abuse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st purchase
 Apr 7, 2016

took a chance on 1st purchase. Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adventurer
 Mar 26, 2016

Initial purchase was for a travel excursion of a mission trip to Haiti...we were on the move every day on service projects and I was able to capture the adventure and the culture every step of the wau carrying all of my equipment and more! It soubled as my carryon for the plane and handled my e-reader, passport portfolio, light jackey, etc easily! Awesome product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
order it for a Birthday gift
 Feb 9, 2016

I was very very pleased with it, nice and fit a lot of camera stuff. I will be ordering the second one for my self

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great camera casse
 Jan 23, 2016

christmas gift - liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good product for the money
 Jan 13, 2016

Unfortunately this camera bag was too small for my camera and accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slmgcm
 Jan 2, 2016

Great bag durable good size I can fit my digital camera extra lens iPad small purse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 17, 2015

Holds all I need and very comfortable to carry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for amateur photog.
 Oct 30, 2015

Too small for everything I like to haul along, I.e., long lens, 2 camera bodies, etc. great for lesser excursions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jk
 Sep 18, 2015

Excellent product. Lots of room for lenses and extras and seems to be durable and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 13, 2015

Weekend photographer. Holds my Canon, couple lens & a few other items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really well made
 Aug 20, 2015

Works great!!!!!!!! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 Jul 28, 2015

I just bought a Canon EOS Rebel T5 with multiple Lenses and other attachments this bag is perfect, it holds everything all in one place. Super quality and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 May 22, 2015

Everything they claim!! Very happy with item and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 25, 2015

Awesome bag, have 3 Cameras in there with accessorizes and lens. very heavy duty. Will last a long time. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought