Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my camera equipment
 from Coos Bay, Oregon,  Feb 23, 2013

The product arrived sooner than I expected. All my equipment fits perfectly. There is enough space for 2 cameras, I have four lenses, filters and extra batteries & charger. I definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannon Camera Bag
 from Poland Me.,  Oct 25, 2013

Incredible Value, It is light, but protects equipment well. It fit my Cannon 50D and 7D plus 3 lenses including a large 140-400mm Sigma. I was delivered UPS in 2 days. Great Deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bag!
 from Chicago,  Apr 5, 2013

This is absolutely fantastic. It is large enough to hold absolutely everything you need. I have 3 cameras, three lenses, all the accessories, and even a pair of binoculars in mine! The inner compartments are adjustable to allow the owner to move and really fit things properly. The shoulder straps are wide and well padded. Can't tell you how happy I am with this. I am old and hardly feel it or the weight when carrying. Absolutely no strain on the body, arms, hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, sturdy,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for storing all of you stuff...
 from Phila,  Oct 5, 2011

Nice case for carrying all of my photographic stuff and doesn't hurt the shoulders like most camera bags

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Realistic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it so far with no complaints at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera bag
 from West Virginia,  Feb 24, 2011

I bought this bag for a Valentine's present for my boyfriend and he absolutely love it. Lots of padding and space for 2 Canon Rebels and multiple lens. Plenty of other places to put your smaller items and carrying spots for tripods. Glad I bought this one. It was perfect!!! Would def tell you to buy one!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Arizona,  Nov 26, 2014

Many storage configurations, high quality, protects multiple camera bodies and lenses. More than enough room for the amateur to mid-level photographer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cushioning Inside
 from Louisville,  Jun 17, 2014

Will hold several lens and other photog gear, nice padding on the inside. Good price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete Package
 from north carolina,  Jan 25, 2014

I wanted something that would hold two cameras and all accessories and needed something that would be easy to access and carry. This case fit the bill and more. Extra storage - including an area to store a light jacket and the straps are comfortable and easy to adjust. This will be a perfect solution for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Flowery Branch, Ga,  Dec 23, 2013

Very satisfied with product and service and shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Camera Bag is Spacious!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2013

This Camera Bag is just what my husband needed. He is a Professional Photography and needed a sturdy camera bag. The old bag tore up after many years of usage. This bag has many compartments. Great for 2 Canon Cameras and many of his Millions Supplies. If you undecided do it you wouldn't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knock off
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Aug 4, 2013

This is probably a great bag for some people, but it didn't meet my needs. The bag couldn't even stand up to light rain. Thankfully my camera was still working after I saw the water seeking through. Never again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? false
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? zipper handles keeps coming off, bag is not water resistent,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked like new when i got it, but doesn't meet my needs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ideal for keeping all the gear together
 from Dunfermline. Scotland,  Jan 5, 2013

Excellent purchase and fantastic service from overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought