Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 7, 2010

The Sony camera battery charger was exactly what I needed and the additional battery and other parts were an welcome bonus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 22, 2010

It worked for me and my camera! Charger was supposed to be included in my box, but I realized 36 days later when my battery died that it was not there and sony wouldn't send one because it was after 30 days. Now I have an extra battery also, so I am never without!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera charger
 from Michigan,  Apr 21, 2010

The price was great. It is compact and able to charge in car and home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Eugene, OR,  Apr 7, 2010

After checking the price on just the after market charger locally I went for this kit for WAY LESS. The charger works great, no problems. Haven't tried the car charger yet and am saving the extra battery. Very satisfied with the quick shipping, good quality product and great price. Definitely worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Charger
 from Evergreen, CO,  Mar 26, 2010

I thought I was just getting the charger and was surprised with the 12v adapter and a battery. For this price it is amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery charger
 from long beach, ca,  Mar 25, 2010

very good product and great service

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great battery!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 21, 2010

I bought this battery as a replacement when I lost the one my Sony camera came with. It was cheap and came relatively quickly. Most important, it actually works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great savings!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Mar 15, 2010

We have really enjoyed using this battery charger and were super excited to get such a great deal on the charger with an extra battery. The in-store name brand was over three times as much and didn't include the extra battery OR the car charger so this was an amazing bonus for an amazing low price! The charger works efficiently and the new battery is very good as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Pass Christian, MS,  Mar 13, 2010

The order was easy to complete, arrived in a timely manner and worked perfect. Thanks Overstock for making it so easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's good!
 Mar 10, 2010

It's not a Sony battery, but so far, I have not been displeased with its performance. Seems just as good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast charge - compact size
 from Boise ID,  Mar 6, 2010

Nothing is worse than having your digital camera batter die in the middle of a trip. Not only does this recharge in just a couple of hours, but it comes with a second battery so you don't have to worry about missing a photo opportunity. Compact size fits easily in a standard camera bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony Charger
 from Byers, CO,  Mar 3, 2010

Delivery was very prompt and items worked as advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped working
 from Tennessee,  Mar 3, 2010

This charger was used maybe a total of 5 times and will no longer charge the battery. I know it was cheap but come on. I expect it to last longer than three months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right on
 from pittsburgh pa,  Feb 16, 2010

great,deal, just as listed,NO problems ,great service/delivery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Arlington Heights, Il,  Feb 10, 2010

Exactly what was advertised. Great service. Quick delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Battery and Charger for Sony Cybershot
 from Greeley, CO,  Feb 10, 2010

It works! And it was inexpensive! I LOVE the car adaptor for charging the battery; it seemed my camera always died while I was away from an electric socket to charge the battery, but now I'm covered in any circumstance!! I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and shipping from Overstock.com. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony Camera Battery Charger
 from Ft.Myers,Fl.,  Feb 5, 2010

I can't believe how fast(2 days) the Battery Chager arrived after I placed the order,and they sent a new battery,plus a car charger with it ! It all works fantastic.The wall charger is compact and easy to plug in.I will most definitely use Overstock services again when I need to purchase something. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 4, 2010

Good value for function. Four stars because it charges slower than original manufactured charger. But, does the job!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true moneysaver
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 29, 2010

My daughter lost her charger for her cybershot camera. We looked at every store for a new one. They are so expensive, about $50, we could almost get a new camera for that money. So, I was so happy when I found this one. My daughter just received it today and it works fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Co.,  Jan 16, 2010

I went to stores to look for this charger and the prices were way to much. Then I found it on this web site and found it much cheaper. I just love it and it came with a extra battey. You will just love to have one too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top